Return to Nitecore TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As for a flashlight keychain, it's a great option August 6, 2022
Reviewer: Taras from Brooklyn , NY United States  
But it's bad that the turbo mode needs to keep the button pressed down, and so everything is fine with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Actually smaller then expected July 4, 2022
Reviewer: Kenny from MD United States  
Very pleased with this light. Brightness is surprisingly excellent for such a small key chain light. Great for dark earlier mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like watching the reviews youtube June 22, 2022
Reviewer: Vic from Houston Houston , TX United States  
The guy with the glases. He hilarious. Keep em coming! I’ve purchased 4 flashlights already 😂

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good design May 10, 2022
Reviewer: Robert o Austin from Pensacola, FL United States  
Easy to use, with rapid use of 720 Lumen or 1 lumen.  Fast to charge and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlight, Website Needs Improvement April 4, 2022
Reviewer: M from SAN ANTONIO, TX United States  
TIP 2 is the world's best keychain flashlight.  It could be improved with the inclusion of a lanyard for those like myself who prefer that over a keychain.  I lost the one I'd had for a few years, and went looking for a replacement on the website, but that proved rather hard to do, in fact I thought maybe the TIP 2 was no longer available.  Took a fair amount of poking around before I found it.  Point is, website is not easy to navigate even when you know what you're looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great LITTLE Light !!! January 29, 2022
Reviewer: Josh from San Diego  
I bought this as an EDC Light. A great EDC at that. At the same size as a 9v battery, just abit longer, it fits perfectly in my jeans 5th pocket, with room to spare. This IS a Bright Little Light. I'm not sure it is as bright, or, has the throw that is claimed, But, it might, And, I'm probably just spoiled by my P20i. Lol. ..I can't imagine you can find a brighter, more versatile light at this size though. And I am Extremely Happy with my Tip 2. I was originally worried about the tail cap/cover not being secure, and coming loose, but after receiving my light, it's No Longer a Concern. The light's magnets, Hold + Keep, the cap/cover Very Secure. There is a slight 1-2 second delay built in when pressing the buttons, but I knew this, and it is noticable, but,... Really is not big deal at all. This is a Great, Solid, True EDC, that is Well Made, Bright, Small, Light, and Capable. I Highly Recommend The Tip 2 to anyone thinking about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A little Heavy January 7, 2022
Reviewer: JerJery Davis from Lemooree, CA United States  
I am glad that I purchased this keychain flashlight. It has a lot of great features. The magnetic end can be used to attach it to the inside hood of your car so you can work in the engine compartment. And the clip allows you to clip it on the bill of your hat. Definitely worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for December 27, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Gallagher from Petaluma, California  
I am quite liking this powerful little light so far. Three main brightness levels is the perfect number, plus 1-button access to turbo is all I need from an EDC.  Memory for last setting means I don’t have to cycle through it every time I fire it up (the one lumen low setting is actually the one I use most). Size-wise, it’s about as big as I would want a keychain like to be. Haven’t had occasion to use the magnet yet, but I’m glad it’s there. All in all I’m very happy with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tip 2Tio 2 Rechargable keychain lightTip 2 December 25, 2021
Reviewer: pattipatti rowepatti from North ssouth Carolina Charleston, SC United States  
Awesome gift. Very handy indeed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright asf December 11, 2021
Reviewer: Buck from Goodrich, MI United States  
Bruh this thing lights up my entire backyard. Got it for my dad for Christmas to use so he doesn’t get mauled by coyotes while walking to the barn late at night to smoke.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items