Return to NITECORE TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Nulton from Tyler, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not my first one! June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ron from Texas  
Your lights are outstanding. Only thing you could to improve is take over USPS.  Haven’t received it yet. It was shipped Monday. USPS, just a few minutes ago, put it in “tracking”.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Nulton from Tyler , TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great keychain light May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Sixth product in this line that I have purchased recently. This line is my go to source for lights now!

Ron

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service....Quality flashlight May 19, 2020
Reviewer: James from West Newton, PA United States  
First..As far as nitecorestore is concerned I couldn't be happier. Fast prompt shipping and communication.
Secondly...The Tini2 was exactly what I expected and it IS Genuine, not some cheap knock-off, one of the main reasons I Purchased it from an authorized dealer. I was using the Tini 2017 but two of the screws fell out due to the plastic frame inside cracking. This Tini2 is built totally different. It's much more durable, has double the lumens and is actually waterproof. I also like the fact that it has a magnetic tail.The buttons are recessed better than on the Tini 2017 to prevent it from turning on in your pocket.
The only thing I don't like is that the tail cap is difficult to remove due to the very powerful magnets, but I guess it has to be that way so it doesn't accidentally fall off the key-ring and get lost.
If it were to be stolen or lost I would buy another one for sure.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ideal for my bedside May 13, 2020
Reviewer: BENJAMIN MCLEMORE from Salem,OREOREGON OR United States  
small with a decent amount if light for in house emergencies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Keychain Flashlight May 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ronald Nulton from Tyler, TX United StaTylertes  
HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT YET! I THINK TRUMP SHOULD DO AWAY WITH USPS!
DELIVERY WAS ORIGINALLY PROMISED YESTERDAY BUT NOW USPS HAS NO IDEA WHEN IT WILL BE DELIVERED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great! March 31, 2020
Reviewer: David Ryan from Helenaelena, MT United States  
Just got mine yesterday, tried it out last night and it works great. It will be my EDC light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight March 16, 2020
Reviewer: WJ from Des Moines IA  
It's a little big but works great You don't have to worry about it turning on accidentally  The buttons are small and recessed, the magnet is useful, and the light levels are well spaced and very bright on high

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flashlight! March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The NiteCore Tip2 is an awesome flashlight for everyday use.  The included clip for attaching to a waist belt means it goes everywhere you go.  The controls are the same as the Tini but it puts out a much brighter light and is also rechargeable.  This gain in brightness results in just a minimal gain in size and weight, an acceptable trade-off.  All hail the Tip2!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items