Return to NITECORE TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Hold to turn on December 11, 2019
Reviewer: Johnny from Doral, FL United States  
I have about 7 different Nitecore products and this is the first one that turns out to be a letdown to me. That's because of the feature hold power button for ~2 seconds to turn on. It's impractical and annoying, it seems to be forever to get the light on when I need it. Agrrr!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NNiAnimazing bright light! December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Foster from VVeroVero ero Beach, FL United States  
Love love love this flashlight....so light and easy to carry around....bought another for my son in California....he was stoked!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Servin from Yakima, WA United States  
Really brait just turbo mode did not stay on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little light! December 7, 2019
Reviewer: FrTed Amico from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
Very nice light at a good price. Easy to use, and was surprised at how bright it is. Would recommend to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 7, 2019
Reviewer: Elcid SilvaE from Marlborough, MA United States  
Great tip

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic EDC light December 5, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from Point Roberts, WA United States  
So this is actually my second TIP2.  That's how much I love it.  The first one is still doing great.  It makes a bit of a rattle sound though... The new one doesn't.  Think I might open it up and see what's going on but it's been great otherwise. Size, power, convenience.. what more could one want?!?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable K December 4, 2019
Reviewer: KuGregs from Meridian, ID United States  
What a great little light, small, bright and with a pocket or hat clip, just a superb light, charges quickly too. I might just get another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: edwin toledo from woodstock, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
An amazingly useful flashlight that is small but very bright. I have only had it a few days and it has already proved to be useful, easy to carry and very well engineered! A great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy Light November 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jeezum Crow from Vermont  
I love this thing. Super bright if you need it, or really dim if you want. Magnetic base is handy AF. Clips to my hat brim when I need a headlamp. No regerts buying this thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items