Return to Nitecore TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2021
Reviewer: olii GrfffffffaOOliv from Lake Mills, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP-2 flashlight October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Rubren Vardanyan from Canoga Park, CA United States  
Perfect for every day use, top quality- design and materials. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed. September 17, 2021
Reviewer: NateSchmoekel from Hollandusa earth, MI United States  
Needed a small, flat, rechargeable, powerful light for motorcycle camping trips. As a work light its great, mouth holding is comfortable, magnetic attachment is handy, throws plenty of light in a useable pattern.
I can fix the bike, rummage through my luggage, or set up camp in the dark, all easy as pie. A small ring on my belt loop keeps it handy and out of the way.

In a perfect world I would wish that it turned on a little faster, the switch delay can be annoying. I would also prefer a less harsh light, this is better than many, but a more yellow tint is easier on my eyes. Likely this would come at the cost of some lumens, so I’m not sure I wouldn’t end up choosing it as is if given opportunity to test both options.

To sum up, for general usefulness this thing is A++


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 New customer September 14, 2021
Reviewer: J from Ocala, FL United States  
I did order key chain Tip 2 it’s very nicely made..

This was my first order I did contact ur firm as a new customer was told I would get my 15% discount refunded to me but never did ..
Can someone contact me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect sized rechargeable keychain light September 10, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Friedman from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Highly recommend this perfect sized quality rechargeable keychain light. Removable clip & magnetic fob a real plus. Only drawback is the yellowish halo when used close up. Noticeable only on the higher output settings. Nice if it had an  emergency beacon and SOS option. Overall am very pleased with Nitecore. Still using my two TM16's which have held up well throughout many years of use. Nitecore products are a benchmark in quality  performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright Little Light! September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MontvMontvale, VAale, VA United States  
This is Super Handy as a key chain light! Or a pocket or pocketbook light! Very Bright in Turbo, Plenty Bright in High Mode!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Primary use light July 9, 2021
Reviewer: Tim Timothy Starkey from Baltimore States  
I use this light everyday and love it. With turbo I can easily see the inside of my 53’ trailer and do all inspections. Hang it on my pocket for quick access or clip it to my hat when I need to free up my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable light output May 29, 2021
Reviewer: Bill from Skokie, IL United States  
I originally purchased the TIP2 and was so impressed by it that I purchased a T4K a week later. Both these lights were much smaller than I had imagined them to be which is wonderful. Fast recharge times... compact.. and very bright. Can't really ask for much more. Highly recommended 👌🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This was a insurance just I'm case May 8, 2021
Reviewer: C. Rivera from California  
I only purchased this light cuz it was cheaper and to be honest I didn't have very much confidence in the tini 2 being with the internet was saying it was.  This light as well seemed and I assumed would be a lot larger and having magnets provide being an efficient light source needed expecting the tini 2 to be trash.  But both these lights delivered both like I said being a lot smaller than I was assuming also weighing absolutely nothing they just completely fit in and are convenience all the way around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tip 2 April 19, 2021
Reviewer: LIZEL COATE from Windsor, CA United States  
Great flashlight. Super bright. Love how compact it is

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items