Return to NITECORE TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Dustin Cooper from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
Awesome light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tip2 May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Lawrence Back from Yucca Valley California Valley, CA United States  
Quality,, fit and finish,, great,, magnetic tailcap is a great idea,, only gripe is the buttons are small and having to long press power button to turn the light on, ui. Is like the tini, turbo is only momentary having to hold the mode button down, unlike the
original  tip which
You could access turbo by pressing
The mode button
And turbo would stay on at 360 lumens. (tip2 is twice the power of the tip with the same battery SO
YOU GET HALF THE TIME ON TURBO 720 LUMENS,,, all the other settings and run times are the same as the original tip,, very bright on turbo 720 lumens,, the original tip is easier to use than the tip2,, buttons and ui. Having to hold the power button down  and button size is my only gripe,, other than that it is a very nice Keychain light and (nitecore store is great)




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tiny but Powefull May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Luis PalacioL from Coral Gable, FL United States  
Practical keychain light that will light your path.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacement for TIP keychain May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julius csdSimmons from Newnew York city York City, NY United States  
Nice size for my keychain ring. The momentary 720 lumens work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small but powerful May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Higgins from El Paso, TX United States  
This is an excellent keychain fob flashlight. Small but extremely powerful. The USB cap has a strong magnet which makes it difficult to lose. It is well built and durable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade from original TIP...Ideal EDC May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Felipe Herceg from Houston, TX  
I LOVE this latest version of TIP keychain light. 720 lumens in a package this small is insane. I like the look of the light too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Key chain light May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Dubuc from Blainene, WA United States  
I love the clip as i am not digging in pocket to find keys. And lumens are great when you need it. Glad that i bought the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NitecoTip 2re Tip 2 May 16, 2019
Reviewer: BBbair from Hickory Creek, TX United States  
Nice light for my key chain. The TUP light is brighter but a little too big for my taste. Both are
very well made. I really like Nitecore lights. Also
carry the Concept 2 daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent keychain light! May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Donnie Bunn from Wake Forest, NC United States  
Upgraded from the TIP. Much brighter. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tip2 May 14, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffnashlittle flashlight! A lot of power i from Evansville  
Great little flashlight! A lot of power in a little package. Simple controls.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items