Return to NITECORE TIP 2 (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Jo from San jose, CA United States  
Use it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PerfePect EDC light January 17, 2021
Reviewer: JT from Pacific NW  
I've had one of these NITECORE TIP2 lights for two years. I almost never write reviews, but I LOVE this light. Small enough to carry between my teeth when needed, never loses a charge, super-bright when I need it and long-lasting low light when I don't. I love the magnets and hidden USB port. I've given several as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this flashlight January 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joe B from ConnecticutBridgeport, CT United States  
Powerful little flashlight perfect for my keychain but also fir around the house since it’s so easy to detach from the keychain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I NITN 2NITECO (TIP2) 720 Lumen USB Rechargeable K December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Brad Beal from Hcchicagooffman estates, IL United States  
Ordered on dec 4th, still has not arrived usps. Usps picked at your facility on the 9th. Not sure why the delay, some part of the order to shipper pickup failed. I fully understand the Covid issue. Time will tell when I receive the Keychain light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Light! December 12, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Biz from Seekonk, MA United States  
I love this little light with Big Light Brightness. Also love the fact that I can detach it. I 100% recommend it, you won't regret it for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 awesome December 5, 2020
Reviewer: JaDdddmes DO'Grady from Brigham City, UT United States  
Awesome, small and lightweight. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP2 November 24, 2020
Reviewer: JD from SAN DIEGO, CA United StatesCA  
Nice powerful larger keychain EDC light. Magnetic release is a nice touch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tip 2 magnet holds light on task November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Use the light inside metal enclosures/panels.
Provides sufficient light to assist in repairs, hands free.  Weighs nothing and takes up very little real estate when using the pocket clip. Very Pleased.  I would give it a six star rating if I could.  I bought a second one for my employee, and he uses it every day.  No more holding the hand torch in my teeth, so I can work with both hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP 2 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Savith Robinson from Canada  
To be honest I’m massively impressed.

I was a little nervous waiting for my shipment to arrive, I’m up in Canada and besides, online purchases can sometimes really let down. When the light arrives and I opened it up I was stunned. Nothing disappointed. The quality of the build, the fit in the hand, the weight, size, and functionality are exactly how I pictured the product being. Since I can’t give it more than a five star rating, I’ll be buying a few more round Christmas time for friends and family.

Great product, timely delivery, met expectations, and the rest of the inventory on the Nitecore store looks super awesome too! I look forward to future designs and you may have earned a lifetime customer!

Cheers Nitecore,


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this little light. November 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff Meade from ioindiankomo, IN United States  
This is my second one to buy. First one broke free magnetic holder. It so handy I got another to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items