Return to Nitecore TIP 2017 SS Rechargeable 360 Lumen LED Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Ryken from Arlington, WA United States  
Small and bright.  I've only had it for a week or so, so I don't know about its durability but I carry it daily.  So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful December 3, 2018
Reviewer: DENdDDNIS FRANKS from HAINESs, AK United States  
I asked my wife to choose between ss and anodized. She picked the ss naturally. Very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Keychain Flashlight July 15, 2018
Reviewer: J  
Having two button switches(On/Off & Mode) makes it simple to use. Very bright. Well made. USB rechargeable is great! No need to buy tiny button batteries and replace them! Great gift item. Choice of colors is a nice extra!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tip SS tropical June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Lawrence e e from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Very good,,, great service,,,, awesome Keychain light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! June 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Nice little light; looks to be durable; personally, wish it also had a strobe feature, and the need for the lowest light setting is questionable (pretty dim); don't think most people would have a use for the lowest light setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 20, 2018
Reviewer: GEORGE PHANCHULIDZE from BROOKLYN, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must have Item April 22, 2018
Reviewer: Ray Hansen from Lorena, TX United States  
This and My Cu6. Don't leave home without them. I literally use them every single day. ~ Thanks Nitecore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 12, 2018
Reviewer: David Gomez from Danville, CA United States  
The color on tropical Tip is very different and the clip is really nice for protection of accidental button push.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Alberto Leon from Phoenix, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best keychain light January 31, 2018
Reviewer: ALAN LIU from El Cerrito, CA United States  
Love the TIP so much i wanted a special edition version

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items