Return to Nitecore TM28 6000 Lumen Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM28 September 3, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett from MA  
I work night shift as a police officer and this flashlight is amazing when searching large areas. Very high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order...but documentation lacks so much March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Tim from Lutherville, MD United States  
Buying this light was the easy part. When I opened it, I discovered very little in the way of documentation about the contents of the box. For example when I first plugged it in to charge the light, a message popped up in the light's display panel saying ERROR. The minuscule pamphlet printed in microscopically small lettering said NOTHING about this ERROR message and NOTHING about the O-ring and the tiny wire that came with the light. I'm going to have to call Nitecore about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As good as it gets January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Doug SDouchulte from Foristell, MO United States  
So far it is as they say. If it stays trust worthy as nitecore products generally are , I will be completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM 28 October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Bud Noel from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Great little light can be used on low to medium most of the time and nice to have 6000 lumens when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 alien technology April 13, 2018
Reviewer: damayla from michigan  
either this light come from the future or nitecore has alien technology. this is the coolest and most futuristic flashlight i have ever seen. the power that come out of this little light is simply amazing . it never get old, i lol everytime i hit turbo. from experience it will deter. i brought a pistol grip tripod and it sit on my coffee table on display. like a artful masterpiece should!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I give it a perfect 10! December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Charles BridgTec from RoseountAMENTO, CA United States  
The TM Series are my all time favorite flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Flashlight December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Hyatt from Maine, USA  
I own or have given as gifts more than a few Nitecore, including Tiny Monsters.  This is the best of the best. It is small enough, with low enough lumen to be household and daily use.  Yet, its tactical aspect will protect against intruder or wildlife as a "wall of light" protection.  It is great for any use that might come your way due to its versatility.  It is well made easy interface and should the need ever arise, be a broad and far reaching search light.  My only wish would be that a small diffuser cap be made to fit it like a pattern.  With its extreme longevity of hours at low level, it would be great for camping just as it is when the power goes out in a storm.  If I could only have one light and use it for everything, it would be the TM 28.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service great light January 21, 2017
Reviewer: Trey Poole from prattville, AL United States  
A very fast response for ever question asked and yes before I spent that kind of money on a flashlight I did ask a LOT of questions and they answered all of them no matter how trivial they were. The lights quality is amazing! I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect Transaction January 11, 2017
Reviewer: antonio clemente from Saint Augustine, FL United States  
Had initial TM28 pre-order problems. Paypal's  idiocracy ignored that I moved residence & completed Payment with an out of stete address, where I no longer live and had been long deleted from my Profile ??? Called Nitecore Store  & was taken care of by their very keen and professional Customer Service. I am 100% sorted & a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tm28 6000 January 10, 2017
Reviewer: Victor Martinez from South San Francisco, CA United States  
its brighter shoots farther and wide beam
i had the tm 26 3500 n the 4000 but dont needs thoses anymore im happy with this one

Was this review helpful to you?