Return to Nitecore TM9K 9500 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super bright flood June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jimmy Morlet from White water, CA United States  
As I've noticed with previous flashlights, anything with multiple LEDS, is typically a flood light. And this thing is a freak of a light! Super awesome flood light in a tiny package. I definitely recommend if your a fan of flood lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Bright! May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Awesome flashlight! Very nice flood beam and extremely bright. It is bright even on high, and turbo is blinding! I also like the variable speed tactical strobe. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Please Read! May 8, 2021
Reviewer: John  
I do like the tm9k but this is not 9500 lumen. I put it up against my olight seeker 2 pro (3200 lumen) and the olight is definitely better in terms of brightness and distance. Tm9k in turbo doesnt last long and gets extremely hot to the point were you really cant get use out of it like you should be able to. Again I do like the tm9k but it definitely needs improvements. And for the price you get a better light with olight and its 20 dollars cheaper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEANECK, NJ United States  
Completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Flashlight Ever April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham, North Carolina  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM9k March 14, 2021
Reviewer: ANDREW H.B. from FORT WORTH, TEXAS USA USA  
I recently purchased this TM9k. I own several Nitecore products, and I work full time as a street Paramedic. I was using a 2k but I wanted something brighter with USBC charging. I love the size. I hardly realize it's on my work belt. And boy, is it bright! When I need 9k it does get a little warm however it will light up a dark alley no problem. So far, two thumbs way up.
My coworkers raised the white flag during flashlight war. HaHa.. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NiteCore is a beast of a company! February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Johnny  
I’ve carried nothing but Fenix lights for almost 6 years and I love the brand and quality! That being said I’ve bought the P20i and immediately had to buy the TM9K cause I was so impressed. My EDC is now the TM9K. Never wanted a flood but this one has changed my opinion. This light is super impressive and it’s definitely a show off piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feedback February 1, 2021
Reviewer: Greg Litz from Minneola, FL United States  
This would be a perfect flashlight if only it was as long as the i4000 light you carry and you could replace the batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NiteCore TM9K January 26, 2021
Reviewer: ALBESailor RT STASZAK from IndianaT WAYNE, IN United States  
Great EDC led flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A small flashlight shining brightly! January 25, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Osher from Everett, WA United States  
This is a great small flashlight!  I like the run time for the battery.  I also own the I4000R!  
The TM9K's battery is built in and is not removeable.  The charging port is covered by a rubber cover.  I liked the sliding collar cover on the I4000R better.  
The TM9K will more than meet my needs!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items