Return to NITECORE TM9K 9500 Lumen USB-C QC Rechargeable LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 From Tactical to EDC March 4, 2020
Reviewer: ERIC  
Stellar performance in a small package.   The programming is excellent,  modes are well stepped between brightness levels.  This light is my favorite to date due to the performance to size ratio.   This would excel for inspections,  general use,  law enforcement,  home defense,  camping,  search.   The turbo lasts long enough to view at distance but heats up fast.   Good battery life for such a powerful light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My review of the TM9K 9500 lumen flashlight! February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Blakney  
I am an avid collector of led flashlights, and this light is now my brightest and I love it,
I love the compact size. I usually buy all my lights from amazon, but they did not have this light in stock. I was very happy with the timely arrival of my light and I may order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Opinion February 18, 2020
Reviewer: Rubold Gábor from Hungary, Budapest  
Tm9k is my first Nitecore lamp! You have astonishing brightness! 😁 Looks brutally good and meets all my expectations! I love it! ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality, Well Built MONSTER of a Light! February 5, 2020
Reviewer: Matt Gadbois from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
The build, fit, and finish on this light is impeccable. Very easy to use interface. Very small for the amount of light it produces.  USB-C Fast Charging!  Turbo mode is insane!! Quit reading the reviews and just buy it already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 29, 2020
Reviewer: RICK REAGAN from AUSTIN, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright! January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Brian M from SACRAMENTO, CA United States  
Love this flashlight TM9K, Bright and holds a good charge.  Quality made product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore TM9KTM9K January 13, 2020
Reviewer: jwsavin2savinrie savin from MmichiganichiganChesterfield, MI United States  
A remarkable piece of equipment. Packaged like opening a Rolex.
The TM9K quality is of the best I’ve seen. And the brightness of 9500 lumens, in such a small handheld light is truly an engineering feat.
Just go buy one!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NiteCore TM9K January 8, 2020
Reviewer: RandyR JohnsoRn from South Jordan, UT United States  
NiteCore continues to amaze!  When I first became a police officer, 46 years ago, all I had was a three-cell, tin flashlight.  It "ate" batteries and had very little power.  I sure wish I had had a TM9K back in those days.  I'll bet I unintentionally walked past suspects and evidence in the dark because I simply could not see well.  This light is amazing.  Thanks!  Randy Johnson

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RONNN January 7, 2020
Reviewer: RRRONNNONALD PASCIAK from WAYNE, NJ United States  
THE TM9K FLASHLITE IS OK  BUT I WAS
HOPING I COULD LOCK IT ON TURBO--EVEN THOUGH IT GETS HOT QUICKLY
TRYING TO KEEP REAR BUTTON PRESSED
IS INCONVIENT    AND 2 HANDS ARE NOW
REQUIRED





Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 TM9K January 6, 2020
Reviewer: rohn ussery from GGhran, GA United States  
Very bright light with easy to use functions,turbo is only on for fews seconds before it get very hot and the throw doesn't seem to be adequate for my needs, if I were looking for a backpacking light id use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items