Return to Nitecore TUBE 45 Lumen USB Rechargeable Keychain Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! December 18, 2019
Reviewer: JP from Athens, TX United StaTexastes  
Bought these for my kids, one of who is driving now. Good all around light and lasts surprisingly longer than expected on a charge. Great stocking stuffer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I Wear One as a Pendant December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Active Al from Central Florida  
It was nice to be able to purchase some of the hard to find Tube colors in this store. I like to pair people up with their favorite color when I gift these lights. People love them - they are great key chain lights. I wear a clear Tube as a pendant on a 26" chain so it is always with me.  Plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tube 45 lumen rechargeable keychain flashlight November 30, 2019
Reviewer: JR from GeorgiaNewton, GA United States  
The best and brightest keychain light  ever and the best feature is that  you can recharge it very fast.   Great for reading menus in low light situations!  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tube September 29, 2019
Reviewer: Bill Morris from ksnkaapoklis, NC United States  
I also have a tip and tini. The tube is also an excellent light for a key chain light. I have bought many keychain flashlights over the years the tube is great! It's not the tip or tini but it beats any other $10 flashlight hands down! You can go get any light you want, but when you're tired of changing batteries or lights that work for a couple of weeks then die. Go get something you can use and rely on NITECORE good stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice small light August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Claudia M Henry from Portland, OR United States  
Great quality, very handy, nice sturdy keyring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Sensenig from Jonestown, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 All you need for a keychain light July 24, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Miller from BarneBarnet, VTt, VT United States  
I always end up giving away my tube, so I ordered yet another one.

I was happy with the speed of shipping. No reason to use amazon (I look for any opportunity not to).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 login June 11, 2019
Reviewer: John Thorngren from Weston, CO United States  
Your pop up window that asks you to login will not accept an entry. I have to login on the main screen and then have to go back to the shopping cart. This is very inconvenient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tube 45 Lumen Rechargeable April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Mark from Texas  
Great little light. I have had one for over a year now with no problems. On my key chain and gets abuse and has stood up to it. Use it for walking at night and other general stuff. So I just bought 2 more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dope keychain February 24, 2019
Reviewer: Alonzo Maldonado from Houston, TX United States  
i did some searchin found this tube light. never been happier. i even bought more for gift ideas. last a good while on high. very compact easy to use. no regrets

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items