Return to NITECORE TUP 1000 Lumen Rechargeable EDC Flashlight, Digital Display
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tup November 8, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Angelicdd from Marlboro, MA United States  
Great light! Like the multiple displays and small size. Only problem is my wife has trouble reading the screen due to bad eyesight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE POCKET LIGHT October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Theotis Judon Jr from LAKEWOOD, OH United States  
I really like this Nitecore pocket light a lot it has 5 settings to it and has a bright beam and it is very small and compact to fit into your pocker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Light, bright and handy September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Glen B from Fruit Heights, UT United States  
It is hard to believe that a flashlight this bright can be so small and light.  Very handy, I do not even know it is in my pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME LIGHT! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: JOSHUA from New Jersey  
Perfect for EDC and backpacking. Super convenient and well built. I love that you can toggle between the lumen settings and the screen tells you how much juice you have at each setting. Also you can't go wrong with a USB rechargeable light, no need to have batteries on the trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP SE, TUP August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham , NC United Durham tates  
I’m really enjoying these products and plan on purchasing many. I have some Surefire Products and yours is much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super light for the size. July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baytown, TX United States  
Alot of thought went into the Intel of this hand light. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tup 1000 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: James Donaldson from Grantsville, MD United States  
I was well pleased with the edc flashlight tup 1000. For the price and the quality its a heck of a deal. Nitecore store was also a pleasant experience. I received my purchase in just a few days. Look forward to doing more business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tup May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wade byrum from wadebyrum  
I had this flashlight because i can't see very well and use a cane i out this light in my cane so it did get used alot i would not buy this light again because the digital screen got stuck on serten mode and it would not perform correctly it wouldn't do any modes it stuck on a very very low lumen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tup May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had this flashlight because i can't see very well and use a cane i out this light in my cane so it did get used alot i would not buy this light again because the digital screen got stuck on serten mode and would not perform correctly it woyld

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but mighty May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It's an odd size (think of a Snickers bar cut in half), but is impressively bright and has great features.  I particularly like the display that tells me what setting it is on, and how much battery life is left.  I hope this feature makes it to their smaller flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items