Return to NITECORE TUP 1000 Lumen Rechargeable EDC Flashlight, Digital Display
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME LIGHT! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: JOSHUA from New Jersey  
Perfect for EDC and backpacking. Super convenient and well built. I love that you can toggle between the lumen settings and the screen tells you how much juice you have at each setting. Also you can't go wrong with a USB rechargeable light, no need to have batteries on the trail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TIP SE, TUP August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham , NC United Durham tates  
I’m really enjoying these products and plan on purchasing many. I have some Surefire Products and yours is much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super light for the size. July 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baytown, TX United States  
Alot of thought went into the Intel of this hand light. Extremely satisfied. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tup 1000 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: James Donaldson from Grantsville, MD United States  
I was well pleased with the edc flashlight tup 1000. For the price and the quality its a heck of a deal. Nitecore store was also a pleasant experience. I received my purchase in just a few days. Look forward to doing more business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tup May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Wade byrum from wadebyrum  
I had this flashlight because i can't see very well and use a cane i out this light in my cane so it did get used alot i would not buy this light again because the digital screen got stuck on serten mode and it would not perform correctly it wouldn't do any modes it stuck on a very very low lumen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tup May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had this flashlight because i can't see very well and use a cane i out this light in my cane so it did get used alot i would not buy this light again because the digital screen got stuck on serten mode and would not perform correctly it woyld

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small but mighty May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It's an odd size (think of a Snickers bar cut in half), but is impressively bright and has great features.  I particularly like the display that tells me what setting it is on, and how much battery life is left.  I hope this feature makes it to their smaller flashlights!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flashlight April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockaway park, NY Unitedny States  
Great addition to my other nitecore products. I love the size and power of the light. Seems very durable look forward to years of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Billy Silverglad from Douglaston, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2020
Reviewer: John Russo from Avon, CT United States  
This little beast has so many neat features in a compact package.  I am a SureFire fan and own a number of SF lights.  Now I am a huge NITECORE fan.  Looking to see how light ages over time and functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items