Return to NITECORE TUP 1000 Lumen Rechargeable Everyday Carry Pocket Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent light! January 2, 2020
Reviewer: Todd HeinTToddoTodd from Peyton, CO United States  
I just received the light, charged it, and began to use it.  Works great, love the screen controls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have it over a year love it December 27, 2019
Reviewer: J r from Napled  
Can't wait for Tup2
Hope better water resistance
Bump in the travel beam distance from 197 will be great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprising and versitile December 9, 2019
Reviewer: Crow Dizzle from CA United States  
Ive had the TUP for a few days now. Works great! Low, med, and high are pretty bright and ultra low isnt useless. They advertise turbo mode to last 15 minutes, but i was getting 22+ minutes on turbo! When used as a headlamp, i barely noticed it was there.
It does feel a little too smooth, but ive found a comfortable way of holding it. Some people say they have issues with the light turning on in the pocket. Ive done a number 2 lockout with no issues so far. My only complaint is what i was expecting to happen, the rubber cover for the usb port broke off. Still useable, just worried that i might lose it now and get stuff in the usb port.
If you have been looking at this light for as long as i have, stop waiting! Get one, it is one surprising piece of art!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Bowlsby from Altoona, IA United States  
Excellent little flashlight to add to my EDC. Easy to use and battery life for days.  1000 lumens is way bright for how small this thing is. If you are looking for a new EDC or just a small flashlight for around the house... Highly recommend the TUP.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Rocks October 26, 2019
Reviewer: WGSJR from LEWES, DE United States  
Love all the lights from Nitecore very inovated products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TUPTUP October 26, 2019
Reviewer: Vincent ZVelinvsky from Milford, CT United States  
A very strong and bright light, fairly easy to use. I like the feature of being able to "turn it off" so that it cannot be turned on by accident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 new favorite October 8, 2019
Reviewer: alex  
i absolutly love this lite.  i dont use it as a keychain light.  its my edc tho.  The info display is brilliant.  its a huge comfort to be able to plan its use in a hiking situation.  having the amount of time left on a givin lumen setting is brilliant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Meeks from Burlington, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Inovative August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Higgins from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Great product, as is typical with Nitecore. This light, the TUP, is also very unique. Although I'd love to see that display in larger lights as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flashlight July 15, 2019
Reviewer: rk Mark MMulvaney from IowaCoggon, IA United States  
I just received my new Nitecore TUP 1000  and let me be the first to say is absolutely amazing!
The OLED display is very useful, I enjoy seeing the hour and minute run times I have left on each different brightness level.
It has many different features, features which at first seemed complicated to me but after having the light in my hand and running through all the modes it became natural and very user-friendly.
In my opinion this flashlight is worth every penny I spent for it!
Mark M

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items