Return to Nitecore TUP 1000 Lumen Rechargeable EDC Flashlight, Digital Display
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality light April 14, 2022
Reviewer: WH05  
If you're deciding between this and the T4K, get this one. I have both and I would be willing to sell the T4K if anyone wanted it. The 4000 lumen light is a parlor trick that you can only use for a few seconds. The T4K is, for all intents and purposes, a 200 lumen EDC. The TUP actually is a 1000 lumen light. While it's runtime at 1000 lumens is only 15 minutes, it's infinitely longer than 10 seconds or less. It has essentially all the functions of the T4K minus the 4000 lumen flash. It's also smaller and more practical. I'd recommend it to anyone who wants an EDC with a bit more brightness than something in its size segment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore TUP 1000 Lumen Rechargeable EDC Flashligh March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Monica Lessard from Coventry CTUnited States  
Ordering was easy. Shipping was quick. The item was just what we were looking for. My daughter had an unfortunate incident at college and didn’t have a flashlight. This is so bright. Should another unfortunate incident occur she will be well prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing light January 10, 2022
Reviewer: ALALLee from Chicopee, MA United States  
I didnt expect this much light to come from a moon beam the size of a 9volt battery. nice light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Known Quality Issue - Still Shipping December 23, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Mark Dudman from Seabrook, NH United States  
In one of the video reviews of the TUP the reviewer states he received a TUP for review and the buttons stuck under the frame, making it difficult to use. Nitecore shipped him a new one right away and he moved on with the review. Well no so much for this non product reviewer. Same problem, it's clear these are not being QA'd. I reported the same problem and got a bit of the service run around where you have to file an issue, get a return label, rebox and ship the unit. Once it's received it will be looked at then a new one will be shipped. Not an endearing client engagement.  Perhaps, a hope the customers give up like I did. I love all my other Nitecore products but I recommend staying away from the TUP until they fix this design issue and maybe get more friendly customer service reps 😔

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb December 17, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis from Toronto, ON Canadatoronto  
I’m so happy with light. Always keep this on me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light! December 16, 2021
Reviewer: JR H from Spanaway, WA United States  
Love the digital read out. Function is superb! Great little light. This one will definitely be in my regular rotaion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Augustine Jeffrey from Howell, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ă€llan Herfurth from Carlsbad, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TUP flashlight. June 4, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher West from Sisters, OR United StatesO  
This flashlight replaced one of the same which had survived a trip through a washing and drying cycle.
The old one worked sort of, but there were issues with the LED not going completely out on shut off.
So I replace it.  The TUP light is a great tool. All sorts of easy to remember modes etc. This is a very useful
flashlight that carries easily. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 nitecore TUP May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Darrell Marques from Cibolo Texas  
if you push the wrong button it will lock the process to unlock does not always work which means you will go through the process over and over again up to 10 times before it will unlock  if you reach for it at night and push the wrong button it starts all over again very poor design!!! I've never had the need to lock a flashlight?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items