Return to NITECORE i4000R 4400 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good EDC for work January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Dar from San Francisco, CA United States  
I carry my I4000R on duty everyday even though I’m on the day shift.  Just never know when you’ll end up in a dark space.  I like that it’s brighter than the P22R, and more flood than spot.  I guess it’s because it has 4leds instead of one.  I recommend for patrol work with the Nitecore NTH25 holster.   Maybe too bulky for off duty edc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looking forward to first time December 27, 2020
Reviewer: armaelk Cuth from ted States  
I like a lot of lumens this flash light sure has it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Don't know December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Derek's madR  
Love to give you a review but I ordered this almost 4 weeks ago and have not seen it yet will be calling you on Monday

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 shipping December 23, 2020
Reviewer: craig miller from hutto, TX Hutto TexasUnited States  
Flashlight works fine but the shipping was moronic. I live in Austin and item took forever to get to me. Item shipped from Austin went all the way to Irving and back to Ausin....pretty dumb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the Best Nitecores I've Owned so Far! November 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stuart Falks from Madison, AL United States  
The main thing that attracted me to this light was the tail cap.  All the buttons at 1 fingertip (thumb) making for much easier control!  I also like the 4 LEDs instead of 1.  It gives some extra spill/flood and isn't really focused.  The built-in USB-C charging port and its cover is much better too.  Instead of a cheap silicone stopper this light has a solid metal turn ring near the tail cap that keeps it protected.

A few small cons.  The protective ring for the USB could use a more secure "click into place" action.  For special modes it only has the strobe function, no SOS or beacon feature.  Also the max brightness setting can only be accessed by holding down the mode button.  No big deal on any of these.

All in all, a great light with an all around great set of features and controls.  I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping to canada November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jean-Philippe Seguin from Gatineau neau eau , QC Canadagat  
Product exactly as expected. Well built, tough, high quality flash light. Love the mode button and the sliding door for charging.

The ntr10 ring on another hand was disappointed. It will unclip when i try to pull the light out the holder by pulling on it. The design is lacking, too big, not sturdy enough the way it was designed with the integrated clip. Some company that make aftermarket flashlight ring does better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent AnVincentdrews from Lafayette, IN United States  
This product is very well made and includes a holster. The flashlight is very and performs like all of the NITECORE lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 i4000R October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Hester from Powder Springs, GA United States  
Light is a great duty light. Belt holder is solid, but removed easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bright as #$%@ October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Domonic MajewskiD from Forney, TX United States  
Awesome flashlight, not to big, awesome holster, very cool

only thing is it came with a wrist strap but theres no spot on the flashlight to hook it up to. so i guess no strap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Doesn't shut off sometimes October 26, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Sweetman from Fulton, NY United States  
Lights up but sometimes it doesn't shut off. You have to take it apart and wait to put it back together.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items