Return to Nitecore i4000R 4400 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lanyard for i4000R September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moroni from UT United States  
The lanyard for this flashlight connects to the detachable clip that come with this flashlight.  Other models of nightcore flashlights have the lanyard connecting to the end cap which i prefer.  Didn't realize this while buying the i4000R.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Awesome Tactical Flashlight, but... August 18, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Anderla from Perth Road, ON Canada  
Generally an awesome flashlight, the strobe button is incredibly disorienting/blinding.  I'm having issues with my second one, works intermittently right now.  

I suspect with the circuitry in the tailcap on new tech their lights are becoming more fragile.  My old SRT7 has been put threw way more than both put together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Killingsworth from Idaho Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Horrible/too hot to handle June 25, 2021
Reviewer: Tricia Lam from las vegas, NV United States  
Horrible/too hot to handle...should be recalled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Dead out of the box May 18, 2021
Reviewer: Upset from Bradenton, FL United States  
Shipping was a day early, so I give them that. However, the flashlight I received didn't work straight out of the box.  Now, my experience with this sort of thing is you send the item back and they immediately send you a new one.  In this case, I sent it back, they say they'll perform tests (probably to try to put it on me) to see what's wrong with it, then depending on what they find they will "Replace it as needed".  So instead of me having my flashlight in 3 days, 7 days later I still have no idea what the status on my flashlight is.  Not good Customer Service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Nitecore flashlight May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Robert ShumanSrrrhumanobert Shuman from SedArizonaona, AZ United States  
Very well constructed flashlight.  However, considering this is a 44oo lumen flashlight it does not appear to be as bright as i would expect.  Also it take over 4 hours to recharge the battery using the USB connection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Flashlight Ever April 20, 2021
Reviewer: Andre C. Ellerbe from Durham, North Carolina  
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice light April 8, 2021
Reviewer: John John PalmerJohn from tampa, FL United Statesfl  
Excellent product, very durable and well designed. The flashlight is very easy to operate. USB c is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlight But Not USB Rechargeable. March 25, 2021
Reviewer: David Bradford= from Alameda, CA United States  
This Is An Excellent Flashlight But Not USB Rechargeable. The only con is that its is not USB rechargeable. Very powerful. The battery can be taken out and is USB C rechargeable. You can get a spare battery which is also USB C rechargeable. Charge it up and keep it handy. Don't leave in charging after it is recharged. Also, make sure it is an HPi High Power Battery. This flashlight requires the High Power HPi Battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this light March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Todd Magoon from Waynesville, MO Unite  
This flashlight is amazing! I work midnights in a max security prison. I really like to have top notch gear on my belt just in case shit hits the fan. I feel super comfortable and confident in this light. I use it every night and the battery hasnt been charged in about 3 weeks I run it on the medium or 3rd brightness! 10 out of 10 would reccomend, just trying to figure out what my next light will be is the only thing I dont like about nitecore!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items