Return to Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight - Uses 4xAA
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Maximum AA Illumination May 20, 2021
Reviewer: RR from Lutz, FL United States  
This light is the top AA powered torchlight available. Thank you to the engineers and techs who made it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best AA flashlight I own... March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew W from Missouri  
The fact it takes standard off the shelf AA's is why I bought it. It's a little big for edc but for it's size it's amazingly bright with a nice flood and spot pattern. Mine lives in my nightstand drawer in case we lose power or if my other lights need charged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA41 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: SaS. Hirschmuel Hirsch from MCocoa Floridaerritt Island, FL United States  
The EA41 is the best product of ANY type I purchased in 2020. The 4 AA batteries lasted 7 months, so I bought several more for friends and family. Nitecore shipped in just a few days too...Excellent folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen CSteve from Boxborough, MA United States  
What I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT FLASHLIGHT! December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Setev from Bourbon, MO United States  
Have owned an EA4 for about 4 years. Still works prefect. Just bought two AE41. One for myself and one for a Christmas gift. For the price BEST FLASHLIGHT you can buy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 7, 2020
Reviewer: greg bellachgbgb from Walker, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 nitecore ea41 October 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from murrieta murca  
i have bought two of these and both have failed . do not remember if i bought here or at Battery junction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Bright - Great Value September 21, 2020
Reviewer: John Harmon from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Bought 2 of these, one for my wife and daughter. They are easy to use, have excellent output and use AA batteries. They are very happy using them and keep them close by in a nightstand drawer. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good flashlight for value September 12, 2020
Reviewer: john cunningham  
Bought for nightimewalks, works great for this. small, lightweight and gives off good light on back roads

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenience of AA batteries June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Alfred G Martino from Meriden, CT United States  
Bought one of these as a gift for my Son and liked it so much I ordered one for myself.  AA Alkaline batteries are always available and if the power is out and you can't charge Li batteries you are out of luck.  This great little torch really kicks it and I highly recommend it.  Remember that alkaline batteries do leak when completely discharged so don't store them in the light for long periods of time or you will end up with that white crust all over the interior compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items