Return to Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight - Uses 4xAA
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenience of AA batteries June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Alfred G Martino from Meriden, CT United States  
Bought one of these as a gift for my Son and liked it so much I ordered one for myself.  AA Alkaline batteries are always available and if the power is out and you can't charge Li batteries you are out of luck.  This great little torch really kicks it and I highly recommend it.  Remember that alkaline batteries do leak when completely discharged so don't store them in the light for long periods of time or you will end up with that white crust all over the interior compartment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen Hall from Coalmont, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Very Bright ! May 19, 2020
Reviewer: LED Dude from Southern U.S.  
This qualifies as a mini-searchlight.
Darn bright. Various run times easily allow it to serve as an emergency situation light, along with its easily obtained AA type batteries. I run Eneloop rechargeables, and get a long time between charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Compact Bright Flashlight May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chino Hills, CChino Hills CCa.A United States  
The EA41 is a Compact , Rugged , Very Bright Flashlight . Well worth its Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore EA41 May 3, 2020
Reviewer: amedeo roberto from totowa, NJ United States  
Amazing flashlight! Love that it takes AA batteries to operate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Light March 9, 2020
Reviewer: MMiike Cannon from Olathe, KS United States  
This light is awesome! I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EA41 February 24, 2020
Reviewer: John from Pawleys Island, SC United StatesSC  
Awesome product. Well worth what I paid for. Just make sure you use the lockout function when wearing for accidentally turning on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EXCELLENT LIGHT!!! January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kris Cox from Surprise, AZ United States  
I cannot say enough good things about this light.  This is the third one that I have bought, because I bought one as a gift, and, sadly, I lost one, so this is to replace that one.  I tried to get along without replacing the lost one, because I have so many other flashlights, but the fact that this one uses four commonly-available AA batteries to produce the huge amount of light, and the convenient spacing of the five light levels made it imperative that I replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping is slow November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk England from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I haven't received my order yet so this is only about the shipping but I've ordered twice from Nitecore and twice from Thrunite and the shipping from Thrunite is very fast and from Nitecore seems to take forever. I'm sure I'll really like the product when it gets here because I've really liked everything I've bought from both of these companies but this review request came when I was waiting for this shipment and the tracker hasn't updated progress in 4 days putting it at 8 days and Thrunite had it to me in about 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A flexible flashlight October 24, 2019
Reviewer: sylerner from Oak Park, MI United States  
A bright light when you need it, a dim one when you don't and three more in between. Special modes if you want them.

Great battery life, and even better, easily replaceable batteries when dead and there's no time (or no way) to recharge.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items