Return to Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight - Uses 4xAA
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping is slow November 19, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk England from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I haven't received my order yet so this is only about the shipping but I've ordered twice from Nitecore and twice from Thrunite and the shipping from Thrunite is very fast and from Nitecore seems to take forever. I'm sure I'll really like the product when it gets here because I've really liked everything I've bought from both of these companies but this review request came when I was waiting for this shipment and the tracker hasn't updated progress in 4 days putting it at 8 days and Thrunite had it to me in about 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A flexible flashlight October 24, 2019
Reviewer: sylerner from Oak Park, MI United States  
A bright light when you need it, a dim one when you don't and three more in between. Special modes if you want them.

Great battery life, and even better, easily replaceable batteries when dead and there's no time (or no way) to recharge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 12, 2019
Reviewer: Marc Florida marcCrocquet from Fort lauderdale, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 EA41 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Mathes from COVINGTON, LA United States  
Excellent product, prompt shipping of the order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Winner, Winner August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Nomanichael W Levenson from Hudson Valley, NYhoe, NY United States  
Another winner from Nitecore. This light does everything you need and then some more things that you didn't think of. An incredibly good light at an unbeatable price from the Nitecore Store. And shipping was lightning fast. You may be sure I will return in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent August 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jarnaldy Caban from AguaPuerto, Aguada Puerto Rico  
Amazing flashlight, I like the power of it and his small size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Milt andrewsMilt from Ann Arbor, MI United Statemichigans  
Answered my e mail questions same day, and shipped next day. Flashlight is per description. Only good things to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight. May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dearborn, MI United States  
Have only tried it once, and during daylight hours...But,  judging from what I have seen I won't be disappointed.

Thank you
William Oliverio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Technology April 12, 2019
Reviewer: John Roberts from Bethesda, MD United States  
The one thing I enjoy about shopping online is the bargains, and the NITECORE EA41 is an outstanding flashlight in that modern alkaline batteries now have a shelf life of ten years or longer.

I'm not crazy about plug-in chargers because they can weaken the integrity of device and water and other stuff can work its way in. Even so, the EA41 is a perfect survival light. as for STR-7. I have several and like the fact that the light can go 65+ feet down! This greatly surpasses the IPX-8 standards!

Nitecore is a supurb light that remains innovative. Unlike Surefire and other lights that sit back and allows themselves to be overtaken by technology and, which rest on its laurels, we see substantive improvements; and one can buy any Nitecore product through the Nitecore Store and be sure it's a good buy and a solid investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Even better March 3, 2019
Reviewer: onbig sausages from LA United States  
I have the old school E4 it still works like new. The only reason I am replacing itis the little rubber cover for powe switch is melted and I assume not waterproof. Hope new E41 is as trustworthy and dependable as original. Nitecore is quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items