Return to Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight - Uses 4xAA
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better March 3, 2019
Reviewer: onbig sausages from LA United States  
I have the old school E4 it still works like new. The only reason I am replacing itis the little rubber cover for powe switch is melted and I assume not waterproof. Hope new E41 is as trustworthy and dependable as original. Nitecore is quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EA41 February 8, 2019
Reviewer: richard ostroskyard ostrosky from effort, PA United States  
Item was marked as shipped although it was not.  Company said they tried to call me without any response - they never attempted to email me.  Was corrected only after I emailed them due to never receiving item.  Took nearly 2 weeks from order to receiving item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 7, 2019
Reviewer: Donn Thorntonfg from JeffeMinnesotarson City, MO United States  
Awesome light for EDC!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 9, 2019
Reviewer: John Nord from Caccaryry, IL United States  
Best light I use for taking the dog at night

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still a 4xAA High Value! December 3, 2018
Reviewer: CelticCross74MargaretCC McHugh from Washington .C.Alexandria, VA United States  
It has been years since I got my first EA41. It finally shorted out at a point beyond its warranty. It is still good enough a 4xAA light packed with features other 4xAA lights just do not have. This is still much more easy to pocket than the new EA42. EA41 still good enough to buy a 2nd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shopping experience and product. November 14, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Riordan from Tujunga, CA United States  
My first EA41 was bought at at a Pasadena
sporting goods store (REM?} that sells over-
stock stuff from other stores. At the moment I opened the box I knew that
the EA41 is the best flashlight I have
ever had.
The man who took this order seemed
to be an excellent representative of
Nightscore - expertise and personality.
Thank you for the prompt delivery.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSOME FLASHLIGHT! November 13, 2018
Reviewer: DM from Saginaw MI.  
This small flashlight is awsome. I love the long throw and great hotspot.It is amazing how a small flashlight can be this bright!.My opinion is nitecore is the best flashlights made! Thanks nitecore!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Little Light October 31, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Shaw from Montrose, IA United States  
I picked up the EA41 on sale for use at work.  I needed a long throw flashlight for seeing down into large bins.  AA compatibility was important for keeping the light usable at all times - it's a lot easier to grab AA batteries than wait for a battery to charge.  The size/form factor wasn't a consideration for me, but seems to be fine for my uses.  Overall, it's very bright and has throw that can see 60 feet into a bin in Fall daylight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore EA41 1020 Lumens LED Flashlight September 17, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Morris from Iowa City, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Experience July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry AmentMr from Seattle, WSA United States  
Only positive things to say about Nitecore Store.  Order went smoothly and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items