Return to NiteCore R40 1000 Lumen Rechargeable Tactical LED Flashlight with Charging Dock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded my expectations! April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Marcus from Huntersville, NC United States  
Ordered the NiteCore R40 and was initially a bit nervous about the pricepoint.  After seeing/using the product first hand, I'm pleased to share this is a high quality device.

There's lots of talk out there about "how does this compare to the $15 varieties available online?"  The bottom line is there simply isn't a comparison in the quality of the lighting and electronics the R40 provides..

The NiteCore Store's service was prompt and they shipped quickly.  I'd definitely purchase again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 6, 2019
Reviewer: Long Tran from San Mateo, CA United States  
My first LED flashlight and I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best!! March 21, 2018
Reviewer: Rene G from Houston, TX United States  
The Best Light I have ever purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome flashlight March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Ramon from Avenal, CA United States  
This flashlight has an awesome throwing distance i have had it for about 3 weeks and only use it about 2 times a day doing pretrip inspections of big rig and trailers. Feels sturdy nothing's inside is loose or shakes I love this flashlight I would highly recommend this to anyone and as a matter of fact I'm buying another one for my father in law who works night shift as a security guard...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great light buy this you will be happy. Nice tight beam

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Richard November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Richard .jm RoRdriguez from Bakersfield, CA United States  
This flashlight is going to be a good help when we go out and camp with church youth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R40 November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Roy from Arlington  
This flashlight is one of the best I have ever owned if you are looking for a flashlight for small and large use job for me it do it all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Raul from Crown Point, IN  
Was looking to replace my caveman light when I saw the R40 on the website. Best decision yet! I love the different ways to charge the flashlight and that it comes with the different chargers. Exceeded my expectations and is far superior to the flashlight it replaced. Another great product from Nitecore and another great addition to my collection!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R40, my perfect work light! March 1, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Roza from Belleville, MI United States  
Just purchased my r40. Fast shipping! Light is amazing! The 1000 lumens is crazy bright. I have higher lumen lights, but I've found this one blends power/battery life/beam distance perfectly! Not everyone needs a thrower, but for me, working under mobile homes, crawl spaces and other low ceiling, dark spaces, this light is perfect! I can see a mile, cutting down the distance I have to crawl around,  which saves me time and frustration.  The 1000 lumens still lights up a large area, and I don't feel like I had to compromise beam distance for light output. Well done nitecore! I will be buying more of your amazing products! BTW, I love the fact I can charge light with cradle or plug into power bank with micro usb. I've seen either or, but rarely both. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items