Return to NiteCore TM06S 4000 Lumen 393 Yards CREE XM L2 U3 LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a Monster! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Greg C. from Tucson, AZ UTunited States  
What a great little monster.  Easy to use and brilliant light.  One of the big draws to this light and Nitecore for me is the ease of use.  No searching for the actuation button in the dark.  No "High Speed" controls that look cool but make it almost impossible to not change the set up of the light while in use.  Packs a punch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Brooks  
Great weight, fits perfectly in the palm of my hand, and it quite bright!  I have nothing negative to say other than I would like it to throw further and flood less, but that's an excuse to buy another flashlight :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Nitemen Cometh March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Black from Forest Hills, NY United States  
After creeping on Nitecore's site for a few weeks & finally pulled the trigger. The light came in 2 days and I have taken it everywhere with me since.
The TM06 is violently bright & small,
rather than calling it a "coke/soda can" size I would more accurately describe it as a "Red Bull can" size light, Not the tweaker 20oz version, the original 8oz sized can. It's not for carrying around in your pocket with skinny jeans on but thats cool.
The function button is packed with features & you can even disable it's blue halo ring.

If I could take one item into the woods with me to defend against Sasquatch attacks this would be it...You might be saying "this guy's a jerk, why would he not take a gun or knife?" Well first of all you don't want to kill such a rare & majestic creature and second the strobe setting on this little guy would be more than enough to disorient a whole pack of Squatches while you make a getaway.
Buy this light!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy brightness Batman! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Walker from Asheville, NC  
Super compact for the amount of energy this flashlight puts out. If you shine the light on your hand.. you can't look at your hand because it's so bright. The built in voltage blinking feature is awesome. Everyone I've showed it to has been impressed.  I bought for my father for Christmas! He's going to geek out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TM06S August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Leyshion from Nokesville, VA United States  
Super bright. Best of any of the soda can type lights on the market. I like it.
****Now a word about the Nitecore store***
These guys are great, they ship lightning fast, have everything I've ever ordered in stock, no B.O. b.s. or worries about knock off junk like some other unscrupulous online sellers. Buy with confidence!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding June 2, 2017
Reviewer: mrusaw@twcny.rr.com from Norfolk, NY United States  
This flash light is exactly what they say it is.  Full of power.  I have a cat that likes to go out at night.  He also likes to play games when it is time to come in.  With this TMO6S, no more games.  It lights up the entire wood line behind my home, and now no more games.  I can see his bright eyes shine and know exactly where to find him.  The 4,000 lumens kind of makes him stay in one place.  It sure saves me a lot of hunting the woods for him.  Thank you Nitecore for another excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I give it a perfect 10! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Charles BridgTec  
Please see my full video review and this torch in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=totDOd8Zmbk&t=323s


Thanks for watching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore TM06S January 9, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Harvey from Glen Morgan, WV United States  
Excellent torch. Long throw and superb flood. Item just as described.  Super fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beast mode light January 8, 2017
Reviewer: Norman Lew from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I never had a light so versatile. From low, medium , high, and beast mode super high 4000 lumen.  Wow!. The only light you will ever need.

Was this review helpful to you?