Return to NiteCore TM06S 4000 Lumen 393 Yards CREE XM L2 U3 LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Great light, unreliable useage time January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Verfied Purchase from Sacramento CA  
I wanted a small, super bright handheld flashlight and it delivers. At highest range you can see the street for a block. But batteries do not last long at any intensity and when they just go, the flashlight dies, no warning.  It has gone dead just sitting on my kitchen table for two weeks.If it were more reliable I would buy another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love this power house!!!! October 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wow!!!! I've owned literally hundreds of all kinds of lights! I researched this light for about a year. I mean researched every aspect of this light possible. I found nothing askew or off or wrong. I really went to town on this light to find anything wrong! Aything! I found nothing at all! I even tried to find negative reviews. Nothing! It's built like a tank! I mean it's built for ww3. This power house of 4000 lumens lights up a huge area where within its halo of light could fit 50 people easily! Not everybody needs 4000 lumens of light. But if you ever do, then this light of power could mean the difference between life and death!!!! I absolutely love this light! The shape of a coke can the feeling of solid construction in the palm of your hand let's you know this light will be with you for the long haul and then some!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is excellent item August 12, 2019
Reviewer: Atul kalkanday  
Super brightnees and long range

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is a Monster! February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Greg C. from Tucson, AZ UTunited States  
What a great little monster.  Easy to use and brilliant light.  One of the big draws to this light and Nitecore for me is the ease of use.  No searching for the actuation button in the dark.  No "High Speed" controls that look cool but make it almost impossible to not change the set up of the light while in use.  Packs a punch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent December 20, 2018
Reviewer: Patrick Brooks  
Great weight, fits perfectly in the palm of my hand, and it quite bright!  I have nothing negative to say other than I would like it to throw further and flood less, but that's an excuse to buy another flashlight :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Nitemen Cometh March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Black from Forest Hills, NY United States  
After creeping on Nitecore's site for a few weeks & finally pulled the trigger. The light came in 2 days and I have taken it everywhere with me since.
The TM06 is violently bright & small,
rather than calling it a "coke/soda can" size I would more accurately describe it as a "Red Bull can" size light, Not the tweaker 20oz version, the original 8oz sized can. It's not for carrying around in your pocket with skinny jeans on but thats cool.
The function button is packed with features & you can even disable it's blue halo ring.

If I could take one item into the woods with me to defend against Sasquatch attacks this would be it...You might be saying "this guy's a jerk, why would he not take a gun or knife?" Well first of all you don't want to kill such a rare & majestic creature and second the strobe setting on this little guy would be more than enough to disorient a whole pack of Squatches while you make a getaway.
Buy this light!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holy brightness Batman! December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Adam Walker from Asheville, NC  
Super compact for the amount of energy this flashlight puts out. If you shine the light on your hand.. you can't look at your hand because it's so bright. The built in voltage blinking feature is awesome. Everyone I've showed it to has been impressed.  I bought for my father for Christmas! He's going to geek out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TM06S August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Leyshion from Nokesville, VA United States  
Super bright. Best of any of the soda can type lights on the market. I like it.
****Now a word about the Nitecore store***
These guys are great, they ship lightning fast, have everything I've ever ordered in stock, no B.O. b.s. or worries about knock off junk like some other unscrupulous online sellers. Buy with confidence!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding June 2, 2017
Reviewer: mrusaw@twcny.rr.com from Norfolk, NY United States  
This flash light is exactly what they say it is.  Full of power.  I have a cat that likes to go out at night.  He also likes to play games when it is time to come in.  With this TMO6S, no more games.  It lights up the entire wood line behind my home, and now no more games.  I can see his bright eyes shine and know exactly where to find him.  The 4,000 lumens kind of makes him stay in one place.  It sure saves me a lot of hunting the woods for him.  Thank you Nitecore for another excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I give it a perfect 10! March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Charles BridgTec  
Please see my full video review and this torch in the link below:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=totDOd8Zmbk&t=323s


Thanks for watching!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items