Return to Holster for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Phillip StinePhi from Haslet, TX United States  
Light fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore 314 holster June 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ed KimEd from Round Lake, IL United States  
I purchased the nitecore 314 holster for a different company flashlight and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Shmuel kogos from Airmont, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holster Nitecore for Model 618 flashlight 🔦 January 8, 2019
Reviewer: davemier from Michigan  
Well made, has adjustable Velcro Beltloop & Steel Loop, Velcro FlipCover. Flashlight drops in Bottom First. Nice Price I bought Extras. Always do, as Holsters often get discontinued. 5 Star quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockland,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought the TM26 holster - perfect December 29, 2018
Reviewer: RAY from New Bremen, OH United States  
Ordered and received the TM26 holster, which in this instance wasn't for a Nitecore light but rather a BLF Q8. I have other Nitecore products and like those the holster is excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flashlight holster 314 December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Danny D from Yonkers, NY United States  
Bought this to replace the original that wore out and ripped after 4 or 5 years. The new one seems to be built of a bit stronger material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
314 Flashlight Holster December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Lloyd Menke from N United States  
I lost the holster for my Nitecore M26.  This holster fits well.  It was difficult to find an after market holster for the M26 since it is no longer being made by Nitecore.  But, Nitecore came through and at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for the price November 29, 2018
Reviewer: ron  
Nitecore holsters are the best that I've found for the price. I like the shape they have once you've had a light in them for a day or so. Makes getting them back in the holster very easy, even one handed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great holsters November 6, 2018
Reviewer: Padraic Hughes from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
In my job I need many kinds of flashlights, not always Nitecore, but they all have Nitecore holsters........

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items