Return to Nitecore SRT9 2150 Lumen SmartRing Tactical Flashlight with White, Red, Blue, Green and UV LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore SRT9 August 27, 2017
Reviewer: F. Varney from Tuftonboro, NH United States  
Excellent build quality and performance! The high beam is amazing, the strobe is blinding! Super easing changing modes.  All Pro's no Con's with this light. I will be purchasing a second one for the house, keeping this one in my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 flashlight August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin McKitterick from Stanton , CA United States  
I hit the wrong space so I didn't get batteries or charger. I'm sure it will be great when I do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from Third stone from the sun  
Tail stand ability? Not really. Try to tail stand it in the real world.
 Die cast unibody? Touted as being stronger and a more efficient heat sink than a three piece flashlight. Is that because it is a four piece flashlight? (Head, SRT ring, body, and tailcap).
 No matter - it works as advertised, displays excellent build quality, and has the versatility that I like. Good balance of throw and spill. I'm used to lights that run on 2 CR123s, so it seems a bit weighty and bulky, but I knew that in advance from reading the specs. What I like best is the variable output that is achieved without strobing and the one handed operation of all functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark King from White city, OR United States  
Solid build quality. Very smooth control ring with detents .
Love all the modes and it's just fun to use.
Blue flashing standby light is a great idea. It lets you know your not in the UV mode which can be difficult to see if it's not dark . It also helps you locate the light in the dark.
Blue mode is close to a pastel purple.
The tint of white light is a perfect neutral . Not yellow and not blue.
Fast shipping .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY July 10, 2017
Reviewer: James Harris from Manhattan Beach , CA United States  
great communication and fast shipping great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic flashlight! Exceeded expectations! July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Chesapeake, VA United States  
AA++++ quality flashlight. Super easy to use and extremely bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore SRT9 Flashlight July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy J Kortas from Niles, IL United States  
Very nice light . Solid weight , fits well in your hand . Controls easy to use and change .. a Great light !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
super duper fast shipping! July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Do from Pasadena, CA United States  
nothing to see here...excellent product, excellent service. The-End.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great flashlight. Great service, got the delivered to me in a short time and at a great price with the discount!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT7, SRT9, HC90 June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Allen III from Marathon, FL United States  
These by far are the best lights money can by s far as I'm concerned . I have had zero issues. Excellent in everyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items