Return to Nitecore SRT9 2150 Lumen SmartRing Tactical Flashlight with White, Red, Blue, Green and UV LEDs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Mowery from Union, KY United States  
This is my fifth Nitecore flashlight. They are all well made. I'm very happy with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Piece of Work Equipment Thus Far March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sean BaldSwSein from Bellevue, WA United States  
Starting off the build of this light is stellar.  Being made out of metal you definitely feel it when using the belt pouch but more like a nice reminder that it is indeed there.  The adjustable light and brightness settings on the fly with the ring is smooth.  I can't say much on the battery life as I've only had it a couple days at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product January 11, 2018
Reviewer: Rick from Montreal, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore SRT9 August 27, 2017
Reviewer: F. Varney from Tuftonboro, NH United States  
Excellent build quality and performance! The high beam is amazing, the strobe is blinding! Super easing changing modes.  All Pro's no Con's with this light. I will be purchasing a second one for the house, keeping this one in my truck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 flashlight August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin McKitterick from Stanton , CA United States  
I hit the wrong space so I didn't get batteries or charger. I'm sure it will be great when I do

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from Third stone from the sun  
Tail stand ability? Not really. Try to tail stand it in the real world.
 Die cast unibody? Touted as being stronger and a more efficient heat sink than a three piece flashlight. Is that because it is a four piece flashlight? (Head, SRT ring, body, and tailcap).
 No matter - it works as advertised, displays excellent build quality, and has the versatility that I like. Good balance of throw and spill. I'm used to lights that run on 2 CR123s, so it seems a bit weighty and bulky, but I knew that in advance from reading the specs. What I like best is the variable output that is achieved without strobing and the one handed operation of all functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SRT9 July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Mark King from White city, OR United States  
Solid build quality. Very smooth control ring with detents .
Love all the modes and it's just fun to use.
Blue flashing standby light is a great idea. It lets you know your not in the UV mode which can be difficult to see if it's not dark . It also helps you locate the light in the dark.
Blue mode is close to a pastel purple.
The tint of white light is a perfect neutral . Not yellow and not blue.
Fast shipping .


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HAPPY July 10, 2017
Reviewer: James Harris from Manhattan Beach , CA United States  
great communication and fast shipping great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic flashlight! Exceeded expectations! July 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from Chesapeake, VA United States  
AA++++ quality flashlight. Super easy to use and extremely bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore SRT9 Flashlight July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy J Kortas from Niles, IL United States  
Very nice light . Solid weight , fits well in your hand . Controls easy to use and change .. a Great light !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items