Return to Nitecore TIP CLIP Mult-Purpose Utility Clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clip it real good October 9, 2019
Reviewer: Jeezum Crowm Mittler from Wveeteearren, VT United States  
Clips well, cheap, durable. Need more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hip Tip Clip August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carey Van from Redlands, CA 🇺🇸  
Thanks for making the clip so easy and cheap to purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tip review July 21, 2019
Reviewer: KarlKkar Karl PakkalaPakkala from Temagami, OTemagami ONN Canada  
Great light overall. I do have accidental turn on's but using the clip to protect the switch is a pia when you want to use the light. My clip broke the first week. Replacement by warranty is like putting a dew worm back in its hole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Second clip June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Cruzen from Haslett, MI United States  
This is my second clip - first lasted over a year under serious abuse.  Worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clip May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julius csdSimmons from Newnew York city York City, NY United States  
Work well with my tip keychain light..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast fast Service May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Sanders from Ardmore, AL United States  
After almost 3 years my clips finally broke on my 2 Tips . Got on here and ordered the replacements and was here within a week.  Love Nitecore products !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast and fair March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Collatz from GNCololdsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised to find a replacement pocket clip for my Nitecore light. It was inexpensive and the shipping was fast. Great product support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Drama and Trauma March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn from Valencia, CA United States  
It was a simple request, the plastic clip for my nitecore key chain light.  I contacted 5 (five) companies, all claiming to be nitecore, including
the nitecore store.  I even wound up swapping emails with the mfr of nitecore in CHINA.  Every one of you insisted I provide the point of purchase and a RECPT. for a flashlight over a year old.  Finally, China refered me to your store again and I was able to buy the clip.  It looks like for prompt service, I will have to go with Streamlite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Mallory from Palmyra, VA United States  
Product is as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clip February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Brook ParClk, OH United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items