Return to Nitecore TIP CLIP Mult-Purpose Utility Clip
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Second clip June 16, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Cruzen from Haslett, MI United States  
This is my second clip - first lasted over a year under serious abuse.  Worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clip May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Julius csdSimmons from Newnew York city York City, NY United States  
Work well with my tip keychain light..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast fast Service May 15, 2019
Reviewer: Kenny Sanders from Ardmore, AL United States  
After almost 3 years my clips finally broke on my 2 Tips . Got on here and ordered the replacements and was here within a week.  Love Nitecore products !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast and fair March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Gerald Collatz from GNCololdsboro, NC United States  
I was surprised to find a replacement pocket clip for my Nitecore light. It was inexpensive and the shipping was fast. Great product support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Drama and Trauma March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Glenn from Valencia, CA United States  
It was a simple request, the plastic clip for my nitecore key chain light.  I contacted 5 (five) companies, all claiming to be nitecore, including
the nitecore store.  I even wound up swapping emails with the mfr of nitecore in CHINA.  Every one of you insisted I provide the point of purchase and a RECPT. for a flashlight over a year old.  Finally, China refered me to your store again and I was able to buy the clip.  It looks like for prompt service, I will have to go with Streamlite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Albert Mallory from Palmyra, VA United States  
Product is as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clip February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Don from Brook ParClk, OH United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The clip is handy November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ken DS from Oregon, USA  
I like these clips. I have one on my 2017 TIP360, and I've put one on my old-style TIP360. They're not perfect, though. First, they're not a very tight fit, so it's easy for them to slip around a little. Second, it takes two hands to operate your (very small) flashlight. Who wants to use both hands to activate a tiny flashlight (assuming you put the clip over the buttons, but without it there, it's easy to activate the flashlight). So, while I appreciate having a clip for my light (had to buy one, since I lost the old one), I wish the design was just a little bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tip Clip October 6, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck from Minnesota es  
Excellent clip many uses. Protects buttons from being depressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What I wanted September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Timothy Neumann from Denison, IA United States  
I have several Nitecore TIPS, which I really like. I recently noticed that the clip on my TIP I EDC was broken. I was hoping that Nitecore Store sold replacements, and they do. The price was reasonable, And since the clip is OEM (original equipment manufacturer) there was no concern about how well it was going to fit. Just one more reason to love Nitecore and the Nitecore Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items