Return to NITECORE Headband for H Series Headlamps (HC30, HC33, HC50, HC60. HC65, HC90, HA20)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Head band January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Michael HudaMike from RED LION, PA United States  
Product was exact match to original piece of equipment. Excellent fitment and shipping was fast. Love my Nitecore headlamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2020
Reviewer: MICHAEL ZAHARA from LIVONIA, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Rau from Kailua, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC 30 Headband October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Johnson from Nebo, NC United States  
The headband is made of fine durable materials. And is very comfortable. I have been using the HC 30 for 5 years. I have used the light for working on my vehicles and a number of other uses. I use the light almost every day. I had finally got so much grease on the other headband. It was time for a new one. Great headband.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent replacement headband August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Kelly Burchkelly from Kentucky  
The headband was a perfect for my HC90 it looks well made just like the original one! I’m sure it will last another 4 years like the the first!
Thanks for a quality product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and easy replacement headband August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Willard from Phoenix AZ  
I double-ordered this headband by mistake but I'll keep the second one since I use all of my Nitecore headlamps often and sweat soak the headbands a lot.  This one was ordered for my HC60, and installing it was a breeze.  I get about 3 years of regular use out of a headband before the elastic fails, and a new headband makes the headlamp instantly more user-friendly.  I'd recommend getting the Nitecore headband since it's made specifically to fit these lamps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome bands, fast shipping to APO August 11, 2020
Reviewer: John jones from APO, AP United States  
Amazing, shipped to my hands in under a week, to my APO address.  Also the Nitecore products are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 6, 2020
Reviewer: BCoreyuttenschonCorey from Meadville , PA United States  
Good quality headband, much better then the original!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Brian C.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tom K from StatesCarol Stream, il  
Replaced a 3yr old head band that lost it’s elastic properties.  Works like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items