Return to NITECORE Headband for H Series Headlamps (HC30, HC33, HC50, HC60. HC65, HC90, HA20)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 headband December 8, 2019
Reviewer: mmmmmWilliam Majoue from Point Rsaesa frStation, CA United States  
i'm an elec. contractor and instead of dragging a corded lt. under houses, i've used my hc90 set @ a brilliance level for comfortable viewing and i get the battery to last the better part of the work day. i've worked this thing to death. it's still going. this headband is for it. it has finally lost elasticity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC60 Replacement parts September 28, 2019
Reviewer: Shawn DSebruyn from Marshalltown, IA United States  
Very accommodating and knowledgeable staff. Was quickly able to get headbands, lens's, and new rubber buttons for the power switch for our hc60's. Fast shipping as well. Thought we were going to have to pitch the headlights. VERY HAPPY!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Quenton Young from Montverde, FL United States  
excellent products and prompt shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore Headband September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Alexander from Brooksville, FL United States  
Have the HC33 lamps that I cannot live without. Of course I've totally destroyed the elastic headbands with all of the use. Thank you very much for offering replacements, a real lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent replacement July 17, 2019
Reviewer: David 12MD12DcNDavidatt from Bartlett, TN United States  
Had old band for 2 years and this one seems to fit me better than original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome June 30, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Stamford , CT United States  
These Nitecore Headbands have awesome elasticity and last a long time. I’m more than happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New headband got HC6. May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Claude Shealy from Concord, NC United States  
Fast shipping, product same as original. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them May 4, 2019
Reviewer: Fritz NottFritz Nottrederic Nott from bMarsrooksville, FL United States  
I use the nitecore headband on all of my 18650 head lights. very comfortable and easy to adjust while on your head with one hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed! April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Bob from SALT LAKE CITY, UT United States  
The old headband stretched out so I needed a new one. This was the exact same one as before. Fits and works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Strap replacement too large February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Herman from Indianapolis, IN United States  
New strap much larger than original. Wish it was smaller .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items