Return to Nitecore Bracket for H Series Headlamps (HC30, HC33, HC50, HC60, or HC65)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracket September 28, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew from Texas  
These brackets fit like a glove!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC65 BRACKET September 7, 2021
Reviewer: CHRISTOPHER CHINCChin from BURNABY BVANCOUVER, BC , CANADAC, BC Canada  
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND MADE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 31, 2021
Reviewer: N PHELPS icNolas Phelps from Deering, NH United States  
Nice not needing to safety pin the bracket together for the light to stay straight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2021
Reviewer: Arun Garg from Sarasota, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 23, 2021
Reviewer: ALBERTO DE LA CRUZ from SAN BERNARDINO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp bracket March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Smithjoe  
Just received the headlamp bracket I ordered, service was fine site navigation was a breeze. Delivery time was normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlamp! January 12, 2021
Reviewer: James from Honolulu, HonoluuHI United States  
I got the HC65 headlamp and absolutely love it! I just wish it came with different mounts for my hardhat, as the one that was included wasn't made for my hardhat. Not a biggie since I was able to order a mounting bracket that does work with my hardhat and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Going on three weeks! December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
It’s going on three weeks and I STILL HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY ORDER and they asked me to write a review about my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC 30 Bracket October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Johnson from Nebo, NC United States  
I finally broke the bracket after 5 years of almost daily use. It is made of good materials. It is comfortable to the head. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Broke too easily September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Man from Darien, IL United States  
It's uncomfortable because it's plastic, unlike previous models I've owned by Nitecore. It broke after only using a handful of times. That's why I ordered multiple replacements. Sent multiple claims about it, no reply.... Same with the HC50 I still own which is "under warranty" and all they told me was to contact the seller. The seller said, "contact Nitecore, DIRECTLY." still no reply, still no anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items