Return to NITECORE Bracket for NU Series Headlamps (NU05, NU10, NU20, NU30, or NU32)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Johnson from Corvallis, OR United States  
This is the second replacement for this bracket. The plastic loops that interface with the mounting pins on the light itself a too fragile. I'm not rock climbing, or extreme mountain biking, just camping. I have never had a failure like this on other lights, much less two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 2, 2019
Reviewer: BrianBrian Byrne from CASan Rafael, CA United States  
Received it very quickly. Perfect replacement for the NU10 bracket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU10 bracket September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Thomson from Kirkland, WA United States  
Bracket is working perfectly; glad I can buy replacement parts although shipping is more than the bracket....it did get here fast, which my wife appreciated for her nighttime crocheting. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easier Purchasing from Nitecore April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Dessain from Lake Villa, IL United States  
Having a local (to the US) distributor is great.  Not only for purchases, but for questions or warranty claims.  Glad to see Nitecore expanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore products January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Selma, TX United States  
I've been in maintenance for 20 plus years working in many attics and dark areas at night had so many headlamps and flashlights but I will never go back to the other lights nitecore products are rechargeable light, Powerful and affordable just what I need and they're out of Austin just up the street.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bracket for NU headlamp December 3, 2018
Reviewer: jdl77 from Pacific Northwest  
I love this headlamp and was seriously bummed when the bracket quit holding the light up properly. Don't know what happened really, but I resorted to taping it to the broken bracket. This only worked at best average and resulted in less use of it. I saw the video of the headlamp while shopping for other items and wondered if there was a replacement bracket. THANK you for making one - now I can enjoy using the headlamp again - price was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nu20 headlamp November 13, 2018
Reviewer: matsumoto from huHouston, TXmble, TX United States  
The NU20 headlamp is very nice. It's rechargeable, has a bright output, and is very lightweight. Overall, an excellent product and shipping is fast from Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 US Postal Service! September 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anthony JacquesAnthony from Brooklyn, NY United StatesNYC  
My package came all the way from Texas to NYC in two days. Best free shipping ever 😜
Thanks for getting it out the door so quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bracket July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Oleg Kuzmin from Wilmington, DE United States  
Must have accessory if you own NU30 with old style bracket like I do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BRACKET June 24, 2018
Reviewer: majorshiba@comcast.net from Ellicott City, MD United States  
GREAT ACCESSORY TO FIX MY HEADLAMP

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items