Return to NITECORE Bracket for NU Series Headlamps (NU05, NU10, NU20, NU25, or NU32)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Martyb from Park Hills, KY United States  
Easy transaction, part works well. Fast shipping. Solid transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Bertrand from Perry Hall, MD United States  
I was very satisfied with the ease to search and find the part I needed, however I do not like the fact there is no personal representative to converse with in the event of a problem!  Too many companies are distancing themselves from the public who keep them afloat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 weak bracket design May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from SANTA BARBARA  
I was surprised my first bracket broke so soon as I have babied this light and not used it heavily. Reading up on line I see many people have had the exact same problem. Examining the bracket more closely, there is very little material (only two thin pieces) holding the lower quarters to the rest of the bracket. Would be much stronger if you made those 'adjustment clickers' about half their width. I bought two so I hope they hold up better than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great support and easy purchase March 2, 2020
Reviewer: TimG from Tennessee USA  
I broke the bracket for one of my NU10 headlamps. I had no idea the bracket was available as a part. I contacted Nitecore and described my broken part. They were very helpful and sent me a link. I ordered two brackets and they arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Johnson from Corvallis, OR United States  
This is the second replacement for this bracket. The plastic loops that interface with the mounting pins on the light itself a too fragile. I'm not rock climbing, or extreme mountain biking, just camping. I have never had a failure like this on other lights, much less two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 2, 2019
Reviewer: BrianBrian Byrne from CASan Rafael, CA United States  
Received it very quickly. Perfect replacement for the NU10 bracket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NU10 bracket September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Thomson from Kirkland, WA United States  
Bracket is working perfectly; glad I can buy replacement parts although shipping is more than the bracket....it did get here fast, which my wife appreciated for her nighttime crocheting. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easier Purchasing from Nitecore April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Todd Dessain from Lake Villa, IL United States  
Having a local (to the US) distributor is great.  Not only for purchases, but for questions or warranty claims.  Glad to see Nitecore expanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore products January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph from Selma, TX United States  
I've been in maintenance for 20 plus years working in many attics and dark areas at night had so many headlamps and flashlights but I will never go back to the other lights nitecore products are rechargeable light, Powerful and affordable just what I need and they're out of Austin just up the street.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement bracket for NU headlamp December 3, 2018
Reviewer: jdl77 from Pacific Northwest  
I love this headlamp and was seriously bummed when the bracket quit holding the light up properly. Don't know what happened really, but I resorted to taping it to the broken bracket. This only worked at best average and resulted in less use of it. I saw the video of the headlamp while shopping for other items and wondered if there was a replacement bracket. THANK you for making one - now I can enjoy using the headlamp again - price was GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items