Return to NITECORE Bracket for NU Series Headlamps (NU05, NU10, NU20, NU25, or NU32)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 working again December 13, 2020
Reviewer: Erik Sprenne from Highland, IN United States  
Love my NU20 headlamp, but without the bracket it cannot be used.  Ordered several extra to have them.  
Nitecore also needs to have replacement elastic bands, as they stretch with time (though bands are available elsewhere, while the brackets are not)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bracket for NU Series Headlamp December 12, 2020
Reviewer: BILLY ALLEN from VALPARAISO, IN United States  
Great service .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Bracket December 2, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck from States  
The bracket replacement went great. The compliment for Nitecore is the fact they will sell a replacement bracket for a $20 headlamp. Some other companies don’t sell the parts and you have to buy a new headlamp when the one you have is perfectly fine.  In addition, Nitecore sold the part for a fair price not a price that would require you to decide buy the part or a new headlamp.   This is great service.  
Second compliment for Nitecore is the headlamp I have is now going on 4 years old and is still working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 NU10 bracket November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Thomson from Kirkland, WA United States  
Bracket fits perfect; snapped right into place.  Unfortunately this is my second one ( third of you count the one that came with the light).  I blamed the first ones breaking in my young girls but my wife used the light to read books and didn’t use it very much and it broke again. Love the light otherwise I would’ve tossed it.  Hope this new one is more robust!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 9, 2020
Reviewer: Kenny Fleming from Morganton, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 As expected September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Martyb from Park Hills, KY United States  
Easy transaction, part works well. Fast shipping. Solid transaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 August 16, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Bertrand from Perry Hall, MD United States  
I was very satisfied with the ease to search and find the part I needed, however I do not like the fact there is no personal representative to converse with in the event of a problem!  Too many companies are distancing themselves from the public who keep them afloat!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 weak bracket design May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from SANTA BARBARA  
I was surprised my first bracket broke so soon as I have babied this light and not used it heavily. Reading up on line I see many people have had the exact same problem. Examining the bracket more closely, there is very little material (only two thin pieces) holding the lower quarters to the rest of the bracket. Would be much stronger if you made those 'adjustment clickers' about half their width. I bought two so I hope they hold up better than the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great support and easy purchase March 2, 2020
Reviewer: TimG from Tennessee USA  
I broke the bracket for one of my NU10 headlamps. I had no idea the bracket was available as a part. I contacted Nitecore and described my broken part. They were very helpful and sent me a link. I ordered two brackets and they arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Meh October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Johnson from Corvallis, OR United States  
This is the second replacement for this bracket. The plastic loops that interface with the mounting pins on the light itself a too fragile. I'm not rock climbing, or extreme mountain biking, just camping. I have never had a failure like this on other lights, much less two.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items