Return to Nitecore Mosquito Repellent Mats for EMR Series Refill (30 pieces)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works June 15, 2024
Reviewer: chris giaquinto from Milton, FL United States  
This device is perfect, i bought 2- i use it at work at night and as long as I stay stationary im protected. My wife uses hers when she's coaching kids. She said it works well. We both like that there is no chemical smell from the repellant packs. I recommend this unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice package of protection May 22, 2024
Reviewer: David Brunelle from Vaughn, MT United States  
Very good mats as always. Nice combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2024
Reviewer: Jeremy Radcliffe from Mesick, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Hidden fees March 29, 2024
Reviewer: Alex Ziaei from Newmarket, ON Canada  
I haven't used the product as I'm thinking to return it, I had to pay 30% import fees for Canada which doesn't make sense.
I'm ok to pay import fees, however not that much, it Nitecore responsability to aware their customer before placing the order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 19, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They seem to work pretty well!! October 22, 2023
Reviewer: Vince M. from Fayetteville, AR United States  
Just started using device and pads while out piloting my FPV/UAVs.  Mosquitoes can get vicious, and you're kinda a stationary target out there.  They seem to work pretty well and kept everything off me... so I had to order more.

Nice job Nitecore gang!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works well October 14, 2023
Reviewer: JMRM from La Mirada, CA United States  
This product works well with repelling mosquitoes, onky drawback is it only lasts 6 hours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get them you won't regret it. September 12, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MD United States  
EMR10 has made the end of summer experience fantastic 👏🏾 we've been able to relax outside at night way more then ever!! Festivals at night, better!!! Concerts  at night, better!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 2, 2023
Reviewer: R Robbins from Harker Heights, Tx  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mosquito replacement mats June 20, 2023
Reviewer: Brian Hanrahan from Tucson, AZ United States  
And do a great job repelling mosquitoes no mosquito bites, the ultrasonics do work very well also thanks brian.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items