Return to Lanyard for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 21, 2019
Reviewer: John Headrick from Little Rock, AR UnitedA States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice lanyard January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Brian from Minnesotaates  
The original lanyard lasted a few years. I am glad I was able to get a replacement. It makes holding the flashlight feel very secure. The service was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products January 6, 2019
Reviewer: Al Brock from Lakeland, FL Unit  
Have one of your flashlights use everyday in my work for over 3 years has never failed. I dropped the flashlight out of an attic hit the concrete floor and cracked the tactical ring, did not hurt the flashlight at all very pleased. Glad I was able to find the lanyard and tactical ring replacement parts, great quality equipment. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accessory Lanyard February 3, 2018
Reviewer: MichaelMICHAEL KEANE from Florid  
These are the same quality I have come to expect of everything NiteCore. The shipping was very fast, showing the care taken for every order even one as small as mine.
THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Quality December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ezra J Rodriguez from Saint Cloud, FL United States  
The Nitecore lanyards are quality lanyards and as with everything that gets used a lot, it will break.  I've tried other lanyards, but they are not as good as the original lanyards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lanyards October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Rolando Garcia from Seattle, WA United States  
Great product.....super fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lanyard May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
Exactly what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nitecore hand strap April 29, 2017
Reviewer: Howard Mandel from Highland Park, IL United States  
The handstrap that came with the flash light broke after about a month.  But getting a new one from notecore was pretty painless.  And I received it fairly quickly; in a couple of days...thank you.
PS:  Your flash light is the best flash light I've ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?