Return to Tail Cap for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 10, 2021
Reviewer: EZ-E Swander from Hays, knsasKS United States  
Easy website, great turnaround time.  Always satisfied with the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement switch cap MH12 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Don from Alhambra, IL United States  
Emailed support about my switch cap that failed after I tried to use it as a hammer. Was looking to have it repaired and a replacement switch cap was recommended. Well priced, shipped quickly and was exactly the fix I needed. Daily carry and use for 6 years now. Still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 June 1, 2021
Reviewer: Bruce Hutton from QUINCY, IL United States  
Ordered a tail cap for an ec23...Thinking this was a switched tail cap (As the photo shows on the website) but no...Just a regular tail cap. $10 bucks down the tubes. (Website is very confusing in some areas of the site)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Tail Cap on All Tactical Nitecore Flashlights March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Craig Bernson from Longview, TX United StaKtesKK  
I bought a Nitecore MH12 Tactical Flashlight and, although I don't use it for Tactical, it is my work flashlight. The plastic holster is great, but, the tail cap button gets caught on stuff when I crawl thru a structure to inspect it. Every tactical flashlight needs a crenellated protection ring around this rubber button, especially since it is not consumer replaceable, but needs a whole cap with guards. This is a 15 dollar replacement for a 5 cent rubber water/dust cap. Just an idea for improvement. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I ordered! February 24, 2021
Reviewer: jerry nunez from odessa, TX United states  
I needed the end cap for the p12 because I had lost the last one, while trying to keep the battery charged, I keep the end cap loose to reduce connection and battery loss and the cap ended up falling out without my knowledge and I couldn't find it. So I decided to to try and purchase another flashlight to swap the ends and found this instead! LOVE YOUR FLASHLIGHTS! i am much appreciated for your service and quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong product February 4, 2021
Reviewer: EdwttT from Oakville, ONTor Canada  
Read the description carefully. I thought the replacement cap would enable my MH10 to have a tail cap switch.  Now I just have a spare tail cap (that does not tail switch capable.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nitecore parts order December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Timerman from Dexter, NY United States  
I ordered a new tailcap for my flashlight and it came quickly and worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Tail Cap November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Veasna Oum from Brea, CA United States  
was looking for a replacement tail cap for my p12... this was not the right cap. It had no light button just a solid piece

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Lakso from Corona, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goods well received August 2, 2020
Reviewer: Chooi Kam Hoo from Portland, OR United States  
Bought 2 tail caps for my P20. Tested and working well. Couldn't find any spare part in Singapore, only can be bought from Nitecore Store US.
I thought my P20 was done and useless until I got the new spare part.
It comes with new feature! Instead of just the on/off button blinking red for battery status, the LED flashes at the same time, make it more easy to identify battery status.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items