Return to Tail Cap for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tail cap January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Andy Cuccinello from Summit, NY United States  
Wyatt was a great help in finding a part for my  MH25GTS flashlight that was not listed anymore due to it being discontinued. Unfortunately it did not fix the problem. Thank You Wyatt for all your help


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer support December 21, 2022
Reviewer: Norm from Indianapolis  
I needed a part for my Nitecore tactical light, which was way out of warranty and no longer supported.  Wyatt in customer support went out of his way to find the part I needed and make sure I could order it.  Made me a loyal Nitecore customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2022
Reviewer: Joshua Gibson from Boise, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lights November 15, 2022
Reviewer: William Brabson from Callaway, VA United States  
Great lights in all shapes and sizes! Never had any issues, even after I have accidentally washed several times with my clothes...Just wish they made a push-button tail cap for the MH10. Great company to deal with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tail cap. August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Ted Solomon from Montgomery, TX United States  
Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service May 22, 2022
Reviewer: jeff backfish from centerpoint, IN United States  
Customer service is great.  The part i needed was not listed. They was quick to respond and figure out the correct part for my light.  Shipping was also very quick.  I have been using Nitecore lights for around 15 years as a mechanic.  Very durable lights

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts purchase April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Grabner from Bickleton , Idaho WA United States  
Easy to do once I found your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flashlight end capEnd Cap for Flashlightf April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tom from Painted Post , NY United States  
I needed a new end cap for my flashlight because the switch on it broke.  I ordered a new one and it arrived fast.  It also wasn’t that expensive.  Very happy with service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement cap January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mike GMi from HAMILTON,Hamilton, Ohio OH United States  
Tail cap stopped working several years ago but I could not throw away the SRT7 light since it was one of the best lights I have owned.  Found that I could get new tail cap and carry it everyday again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement part January 7, 2022
Reviewer: GregWeast from OregonDalles, OR United States  
After many years of great service from my MT10A, the tail cap split.  Really like the light, so was hoping that parts were available.  Took a few minutes to find the source and the correct replacement, called the folks and had it in three or four days.  
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items