Return to Tail Cap for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 16, 2020
Reviewer: Raymond Ashbee from AUSTIN, TX United StAustinates  
Fit exactly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Error resolved quickly May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Marshall Fletcher from Pennsylvania  
My order arrived quickly but the tailcap that was shipped wasn't the one I ordered. I called customer service the following day and the correct one is being shipped. Took 5 minutes to resolve and I am more than satisfied. Ive had my P10 for 5 years and it's outlasted and out performed all the off the shrlf flashlights I've ever had. I expect to get many more years out of this light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good product May 5, 2020
Reviewer: JosephJoeCat Catanzaro from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I'm impressed with Nitecore.  8 years of daily use before needing a new switch to turn it on.  The part is readily available and very reasonable priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Benham from Moore, OK United States  
Excellent products. Fairly priced for the performance. Awesome customer service, speedy shipping. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Wrong April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew from Windsor, CO United States  
I ordered this tail cap because the description says it works on the MH10.  It clearly does not fit. Now what should I do with it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MT21a March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Deatherage from Portland, OR United States  
my old tail had some corrosion that made the flashlight inoperable. this simple part restored my light back to like new condition!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2020
Reviewer: e Sills from Bessemer City, NC United States  
Tail cap for my str6 arrived quickly and my lite works like new again. I’ve had the str6 for many years and is still a very dependable flashlight. My switch has been my only problem. My only wish is that more parts were available for these older lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Warp speed shipping, Great product March 8, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PDX  
I have several P30's  the stock tailcaps suck.  ordered the tailcaps with the guards around the push button, adds an extra measure of protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P12 tail cap replacement March 3, 2020
Reviewer: guy barnGuyett from friendswood, TX United States  
I was glad to see I could buy parts for my p12 flashlight,  I didn't have it that long and didnt want to buy another flashlight. thank!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 P12 endcap on button March 2, 2020
Reviewer: DarrellCameron CDamerond from Andover, MN United States  
After enquiring about replacing my on button for the flashlight on an email, I was promptly directed to another site the next day.
I made an account with email and password and easily ordered my part.
The only glitch was when in a few days I went online to check the status and it said there was no account with that email, even though I  was sent an id number and order number.
I had to wait through the weekend before I could call, but when I did she wasn't sure why my email didn't work, but it went through as a guest account.
Anyway, all is well, and the service was great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items