Return to Tail Cap for Nitecore Flashlights
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Parts purchase April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Doug Grabner from Bickleton , Idaho WA United States  
Easy to do once I found your website

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New flashlight end capEnd Cap for Flashlightf April 3, 2022
Reviewer: Tom from Painted Post , NY United States  
I needed a new end cap for my flashlight because the switch on it broke.  I ordered a new one and it arrived fast.  It also wasn’t that expensive.  Very happy with service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 replacement cap January 21, 2022
Reviewer: Mike GMi from HAMILTON,Hamilton, Ohio OH United States  
Tail cap stopped working several years ago but I could not throw away the SRT7 light since it was one of the best lights I have owned.  Found that I could get new tail cap and carry it everyday again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement part January 7, 2022
Reviewer: GregWeast from OregonDalles, OR United States  
After many years of great service from my MT10A, the tail cap split.  Really like the light, so was hoping that parts were available.  Took a few minutes to find the source and the correct replacement, called the folks and had it in three or four days.  
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement end cap for P12 December 25, 2021
Reviewer: Jake Rogers from Espanola, NM United States  
Correct cap shipped very quickly. Thank you 😊.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy to see spare parts in stock November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Miguel FuentesMike F. from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
I was happy to find a new replacement end cap for my flashlight on the site. It’s an expensive light and I didn’t want to replace it just because the end cap broke.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tail cap replacement for EC4S November 13, 2021
Reviewer: EvansEvansevans from Nashvillle areaTN United States  
No issues.  Ordering was super easy, arrived quickly, and fit perfectly.  The only noticeable difference, (other than it fit right). was that the thumb wheel is black on the replacement instead of red like the original.  They shipped here quickly and at a reasonable price as far as I’m concerned…

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tail cap November 6, 2021
Reviewer: Floyd Whitham from indiana  
Item arrived very quickly and was as described and worked perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service September 10, 2021
Reviewer: EZ-E Swander from Hays, knsasKS United States  
Easy website, great turnaround time.  Always satisfied with the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement switch cap MH12 August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Don from Alhambra, IL United States  
Emailed support about my switch cap that failed after I tried to use it as a hammer. Was looking to have it repaired and a replacement switch cap was recommended. Well priced, shipped quickly and was exactly the fix I needed. Daily carry and use for 6 years now. Still going strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items