Return to Battery Cap (Tail Cap) for Nitecore Headlamps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tail cap upgrade! July 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowell, MA United States  
Must have upgrade for my HC30! I have other lights but HC30 has been my EDC light for a few years now and the only thing it was missing was a magnet. Well worth the price. Magnet is very strong. Been turning wrenches for 19 years and am an on road heavy equipment mechanic. I don't abuse my tools but do have high performance expectations in an often tough environment. Work day, day off, or just doing odd jobs at home, this addition makes an excellent light even more useful. Thanks for another great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2021
Reviewer: Dexter Aguon from Hagatna , Guam  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC30 good fitment March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Tim GaAACCge from Poway, CA United States  
Bought to replace butt on HC30 fits and works as expected. Magnetic tip will come in useful down the road.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC 30 tail cap October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Joel Johnson from Nebo, NC United States  
My original tail cap is still working. I ordered the tail cap from the HC 33 because it has a magnate on the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No problems! December 22, 2019
Reviewer: Granville Colvin from PARIS, IL United States  
Easy to use website, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Fischer from Castro Valley, CA United States  
Fit was perfect, need to design a lanyard to secure it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magnetic tail cap October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Thompson from Chugiak, AK United States  
great add on feature for any flashlight that can take this cap.  this magnetic tail cap transforms your HC30 headlamp into your favorite daily carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2019
Reviewer: Luigi Campione from Jacksonville, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of hc60 headlamp April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wesley Brown  
This headlamp is something else. Its super bright and you get all 1000 lumens for sure. Its got good pre set lumens to hike at night with confidence. Its really the best headlamp out right now at its price and as good as more expensive ones. This company pays clore watch to details indeed. The charging cable you get has a nice little Velcro strap to keep it bunched in a small size great for keeping it tight for backpacking. I just pray to the buddha there isnt a bunch of dead chinese kids working for a penny a day to make this happen. Lets all just settle down and smoke a joint while the LSD kicks in and we can see its all good and we can all live together and have fun. Sex drugs and fun! Lets all tell satan "fuck you buddy!" .......oh and leave tibet alone for gods sake you butt holes!.....please

Was this review helpful to you?