Return to Nitecore NTH10 Rigid 1 in Diameter Flashlight Adjustable Holster
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not the right fit... August 29, 2021
Reviewer: Marina Djuric from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
I called ahead to inquire if this holster would fit my nitecore NM01 flashlight. I was told it would but It's just a hair too wide and the light slips right out. I guess this holster fits 1" diameter flashlights and mine is 0.94". I wish Nitecore would make their sizing for lights and holsters more consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Dailey from Saint Louisville , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Adiquite Holster August 12, 2021
Reviewer: CharleLas Church from Sunol, CA United States  
I have several. The rubber gizmo that adjusts the belt loop keeps falling off and getting lost. I now have two useless holsters.

Nitecore nor the NitecoreStore show any way to order additional parts.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great holster! April 3, 2021
Reviewer: Caleb Caudill  
It is super light weight compared to my other holsters I have experienced. My light stays high and tight on my hip even with all the running and rolling over piping at my job. I would highly recommend and will be order another one with my next flashlight purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Brett Aiken  
Awesome flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore flashlight October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Brett Aiken Brett Aiken from Savannah, GA United States  
The best of the best ! I have never had a bad nitecore flashlight! They are really impressive and the brightest torch of all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Holds flashlight. Won't stay on duty belt in a fig July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Buck K. from Sonoita, AZ  
The actual holster seems to hold my the new P12 securely. I like that I can carry the flashlight tail cap up or down. Normally I carry tail cap down because my armor engages the tail cap switch, illuminating my leg and feet. I wish the button was recessed, but wrong product for that review. The holster is also very reasonably priced, but I would pay the extra money for a better holster. The major issue with this holster is the belt clip. It's flimsy! I've been in several fights, fallen down an embankment, and just the act of putting on my duty belt causes the holster to pop off and I'm left to scratching around in the dark looking for my holster and flashlight. So in short, no, I would not recommend this holster for a typical law enforcement duty belt. Maybe it would work better on a Molle war belt. If I planned on continuing to use my P12 flashlight on duty, I would need to plan on eventually losing my holster along with the flashlight along the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony Ludden from Saint Paul, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Alternative/Upgrade from Nylon Pouch May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony from CONNECTICUT  
I had come to order a replacement lanyard for my flashlight and while browsing other available accessories I noticed this item was available as an option. This is a very good option for someone looking for an alternative to the nylon carry pouch for carrying and keeping your flashlight easily accessible. The holster seems to securely hold my flashlight and has an adjustment to remain securely attached to belts of several different widths. It is fairly priced and well designed. Thank you for great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Holster May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Smith from East BrunswickEAst Brunswick, NJ, NJ United States  
Well it seems to be great.......It holds the light very well.....I'm pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items