Return to USB to Micro USB Charging Cable
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE POCKET LIGHT March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Theotis Judon Jr from Lakewood, OH United States  
The Nitecore usb cable is great and it works as show on the web site i use the usb cable to charge up my nitecore pocket light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 USB to Micro USB Charging Cable March 5, 2021
Reviewer: david schaeler from QueCReek AZen CrQueeneek, AZ United States  
Apparently the NITECORE staff has determined that the micro USB cable is the problem. GREAT! I will order a new one later today.
FYI: The "Your location": box below didn't work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charging cable August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dave G from Half moon bay , CA United States  
Worked to my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Cable November 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony from Tucson, AZ United States  
T
he Cable worked but a red fast blinking light came on. I called customer service and they were no help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Terry Henkell from Odessa, TX United Statesodessa rexas  
Great service. Arrived in two days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 21, 2019
Reviewer: THEODORteE DICKENdrrttttee from BISHOPVILLE, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 NOT a UM20 replacement cable! July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Colorado  
The USB cable that came with my UM20 got squished and the wire inside separated. When I ordered this cable, I was expecting a 'Nitecore' labeled replacement cable specifically for the UM20;  sadly it was not.  It works, but is way too thick to wrap around the UM20 and attach to the keepers on the charger.  Disappointed to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the products June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jerri BarlagJjJerjrie from Houston, OH Unitedohio States  
product is great.  It took me 15 minutes on your website to find what i needed.  I was calling it a charger. love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 8, 2018
Reviewer: John Hurley from Cottonwood, AZ United States  
completely satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 28, 2018
Reviewer: byron nevinger from Hawthorne, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items