Return to Nitecore NL1475R 750mAh USB Rechargeable 14500 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Battery April 19, 2021
Reviewer: Nathan from Sylva, NC United States  
Wanted a rechargeable battery that could be charged directly via USB without a separate battery charging device. The light I'm using this battery in only requires a single battery. And I already carry a micro USB cord with me in my daily carry anyway. Super pleased. This will be my first of many future Nitecore purchases!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just as expected March 15, 2021
Reviewer: samuel villagranatucantu from Cape Girardeau, MO United States  
Good battery. Just as advertised. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dan Marshall from sartanburg, SC United States  
Easy to navigate website; fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Purchase February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Davie from Eugene, OR United States  
Product NITECORE NL1475R 750mAh USB Rechargeable 14500 Battery

I received the batteries promptly and they have preformed as expected. I like being able to recharge them with the micro USB port

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Battery - Awesome Price January 27, 2021
Reviewer: DaDaniel R Espersen from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I replaced my lithium battery for this Nitecore version and WOW what a difference in lumens - at least double the output - great part of it is this have built in charges - Great Design!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Quincy Band from Escanaba, MI United States  
This is a great product and works great and the transaction with Nitecore was smooth and quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 No need for fancy chargers December 14, 2020
Reviewer: James L. from Western MA, USA  
You probably already have everything you need to charge one of these if you have a non-apple cellphone. A bit tight as a replacement for an AA, just remember that it's 3.7V, so dont forget that dummy battery in 2xAA applications. I only wish the C rating was a bit higher, for higher draw lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NITECORE 750mAh USB Rechargeable 14500 Battery November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Kenneth Ribeiro from North Reading, MA United States  
Fast delivery, product arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's a nice battery at a good price October 17, 2020
Reviewer: MNHD from ALBUQUERQUE, NM United States  
The battery came charged it was packaged well and came fairly quickly. It recharges just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Almost perfect October 1, 2020
Reviewer: Flashlight User from Anonymous  
I ordered the 14500 battery with a built-in recharger. My plan was to use it for my flashlight. It's an excellent idea, but the port that you plug the cable in to recharge the battery is a bit wider than the rest of the battery. So, if you have a flashlight that fits a AA battery perfectly, this battery will become stuck inside the flashlight at the wide part of the battery. To get the battery out, you have to push it out from the negative (flat) end or somehow pull it out from the positive (button) end. Kind of annoying to have to unscrew both ends of the flashlight just to take out the battery. Maybe the "regular" battery (without the built-in charger) fits better. Bummer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items