Return to NITECORE IMR 18350 Battery 700mAh 3.7V - Rechargeable for EC11]
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Battery for the EC11 May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Clark, NJ United States  
Works great in the EC11. Charges fast and last a long time between charging under normal use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NitecoreIMR IMcoR18350/mt10C ED April 14, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm KamMa from Honolulu, HI HonoUnited States  
Have 4 nitecore MT10C,  one for work pants, one for not working pants, one for clean nite pants and one spare each with 2-3 batteries each. carry spare battery in each pants.  EDC small enough not to be size bothersome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 6, 2019
Reviewer: RE Francis from SPENCERPORRT, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2019
Reviewer: John Cheung from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid product February 25, 2019
Reviewer: neal bNeal from urbandale, IA United States  
I like Nitecore products plain and simple. Very well made. Only problem is their price, expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: NITECORE IMR 18350 Battery 700mAh 3.7V January 7, 2019
Reviewer: MalM from HonoHonlu, HI UnitedHono S  
use for MT10C,  carry in work jean pocket.  convenient using small edc and 18350 makes it useable.  I also carry an extra 18350 in pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EC11,EC30 January 5, 2019
Reviewer: DougDD from Portland, OR United States  
I've changed out my SureFire line of lites to NiteCore. Superior functions at very reasonable pricing. High quality construction and a great product line. I also got several of their battery chargers to handle sophisticated batteries that are matched for the high output. The EC30 goes up to 1800 lumens, strobe, water res. etc. The EC11 is small (fits in palm) and can go up to 900 lumens. All can use the standard R123A (but lowers the highest output) Great products, I changed out 3 lights & got one of the rechargeable headlamps (550 lumens).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleasantly Surprised! November 16, 2018
Reviewer: CelticCross74 McHugh from Washington D.C.andria, VA United States  
The 18350 size lithium ion cells are still a newer size lithium ion cell. Thus not enough time has passed yet to really see how well these Nitecore 18350's will work. That being said I already got 2 of them just to see and thus far these are the BEST button top 18350's I have yet to use. They are also the only button top 18350's that actually FIT my lights due to well thought out LENGTH of the cell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping, excellent quality November 10, 2018
Reviewer: Charles GeyerChuck from Columbus, OH United Statesohio  
I am using this battery in a sangean radio and it is performing wonderfully. The flashlight is much brighter and the battery recharges quickly. Would highly recommend this as a replacement for the original battery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore IMR 18350 Battery November 2, 2018
Reviewer: DavidDavid Temples from Wichita, Ksita, KS United States  
This is not the first time I’ve used these babies.  They are well made and dependable.  Thank you guys for all of your excellent products.
David,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items