Return to Nitecore NL1823 (NL183) 2300mAh Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Amador Gonzalez from MmcallencmcAexasllen, TX United States  
Extremely happy with the purchase. Got the batteries in two days, just in time for what I needed them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rechargeable 18650 Battery April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Dunn from North Chicago, IL United States  
Nice layout on the website and easy to use. Notifications came promptly with all the information needed.  Shipment was packed well and on tine. This was a very smooth experience overall and I would buy again from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Far So Good February 24, 2020
Reviewer: V. Ramos from New Bedford, MA United States  
I bought these batteries for a flashlight (not a nitecore). The flashlight has 4 battery slots but is capable of running on less than 4 but not to it's full potential. I finally got around to ordering 4 batteries for this light and wow what a difference. Batteries are awesome so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery purchase January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jeffrey Faux from Hawaii  
Thank you! The battery came quicker than I thought. It is exactly what I needed after a model change

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Needed batteries January 26, 2020
Reviewer: MPSurge from Closer than you think  
They looked good, so far I'm right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Crouch from Littleton , NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products and great service December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Gidave67David Glover from Texas  
Nitecore continues to provide great products with great support! My recent battery order was fulfilled extremely quick and the batteries are the best ones in our home!

Thanks to the whole Nitecore Team and Happy Holidays!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2019
Reviewer: Andrew Roche from Redding, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NwrongiteniteDelivery November 25, 2019
Reviewer: CChris chchrishrichrisstopher Goodyear from NyWest Nyack, NY United States  
Unfortunately thee batteries were too big for my use. I need a AA size and while these are the same mAh they are too big a must be returned. It wa my mistake totalky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NL1823 battery 2300mAH November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Woolval from Ocala, FL United States  
This is proving to be a good battery for my EC21 flashlight. I bought this from Nitecore because I believe they are honest about the ratings and will have quality batteries. I previously bought a 18650 battery thru Amazon with a crazy rating... it wasn't true. While this is an inexpensive and low power rating, at $10, it is good for my use... an EDC flashlight, my Nitecore EC21, which I love!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items