Return to Nitecore NL1823 (NL183) 2300mAh Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MH23 Battery Issue May 11, 2024
Reviewer: Ray Plasencia from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
I reached out to customer service regarding my
MH23 light not going on-even though it indicated that battery was fully charged.
It turned out that it was a compatibility issue with the battery I was using.
Nitrcore sent my light back with a free NL1835HP battery- problem solved quickly and reason why I keep purchasing their products!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vape batteries January 16, 2024
Reviewer: Matthew Delicato from Warren, MI United States  
Any one buying vape batteries there is a link at the top of the page when you click on 18650 batteries, I accidentally ordered the wrong ones, returning was easy and the support team directed me to the right battery. Good product and great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple order, great outcome December 28, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin Kilgore from Furlong, PA United States  
I ordered the exact replacement battery I needed and it arrived sooner than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Qualité prix November 15, 2023
Reviewer: Alain Fourniol from Laval, QC Canada  
excellente rapport qualité prix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality batteries, period June 5, 2023
Reviewer: PC Miller from Johnson City, TN United States  
I like Nitecore's flash lights, as I have had mine for years....and I won't be putting anything but a Nightcore battery in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Battery May 30, 2023
Reviewer: Kevin Harvey from Detroit, mi United States  
My experience with nightcore shopping has been. easy to know what you're getting When you're shopping.and
the product shows up in the good time as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 fast charging March 25, 2023
Reviewer: Todd Allman from Bend, OR United States  
batteries work great. charged up fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NL 1823 Rechargeable Batteries February 28, 2023
Reviewer: Carl Greco from Hendersonville, NC United States  
Excellent service, excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Battery February 18, 2023
Reviewer: Mike Story from Erwin, TN United States  
Batteries are one of those things that either
work or not.
This one works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2300mah battery January 2, 2023
Reviewer: Peter Maraldo Peter Maraldo from Cedar Grove , NJ United States  
I have always had great experiences with eh nitecore products but out of the box 1 battery did not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items