Return to Nitecore NL1823 (NL183) 2300mAh Rechargeable 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jonathan Dailey from Saint Louisville , OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Evan Maier from Verona, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement battery April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Mike from Pocomoke, MD United States  
The battery works perfectly. Original one lasted about 3 years. Very happy with NiteCore and their products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power when you need it! March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Ron from Flushing, NY United StatesNYC  
A spare battery is always a good idea! This one is perfect, charges quickly and holds lots of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Batteries March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kenneth White from , GA United States  
Ordering was very easy & shipping didn’t take long at all. Very pleased with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 18650 Battery January 19, 2021
Reviewer: LARRY MONTPLAISIR from fenton, MO United States  
after 10 year's i have found these to be reliable and i only buy them to replace battery's I've gave away  to friends and family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Battery December 26, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Gideon from Terrell, TX United States  
I bought this Battery to replace the OEM one that came with my Predator Extreme Red LED light. It worked like the one that the factory sent out with the light. I am Very Pleased so far. It returned my Light to the Extreme Brightness like it had when it was new!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products! & Customer service December 21, 2020
Reviewer: Alex Izaguirre from North WHITE PLAINS, NY United States  
I purchased a battery charger and battery from Nitecore for my Nitecore headlamp and I impressed with the high quality. Their customer service is on point and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Ted Jendzejected from States  
Ordered replacement batteries for my tach light and it was shipped and arrived promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nite core battery December 6, 2020
Reviewer: ickmonjaiJai from Baker, FL United States Baker florida  
I was glad I found a replacement battery.  This us my 3rd flashlight and love nite core products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items