Return to Nitecore NL1835HP 3500mAh Rechargeable 18650 Battery, > 8A Output
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: William Vincent from San Jose, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2021
Reviewer: Wink from WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NL1835HP 3500 RECHARGEABLE 18650 Battery January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Nicolas n from COMMERCE CITY, CO United States  
I have used this same battery in my MH25GT light for the past few years and have been very satisfied with its performance, I get through the entire shift, never having to worry about depleting the charge. I decided to buy another one for use in a different light. I trust the power of this battery. I know that it will never let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed a Spare battery January 5, 2021
Reviewer: e Steven Digre from VaNYlhalla, NY United States  
title explains reason

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 mh12gts with 3500mAh January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moe from Tustin  
I'm a HVAC contractor. I bought a Nitcore flashlight that included a 3500mAh battery from HomeDepot for $100.85. It didn't last even one week. I will return it, and I never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 mh12gts with 3500mAh January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moe from Tustin  
I'm a HVAC contractor. I bought a Nitcore flashlight that included a 3500mAh battery from HomeDepot for $100.85. It didn't last even one week. I will return it, and I never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 mh12gts with 3500mAh January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moe  
I'm a HVAC contractor. I bought a Nitcore flashlight that included a 3500mAh battery from HomeDepot for $100.85. It didn't last even one week. I will return it, and I never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 mh12gts with 3500mAh January 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moe  
I'm a HVAC contractor. I bought a Nitcore flashlight that included a 3500mAh battery from HomeDepot for $100.85. It didn't last even one week. I will return it, and I never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Bradley Phillips from Azle, TX United States  
No problems fast and simple!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast shipping and quality batteries December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Northglenn , CO United States  
Fast shipping and quality batteries!!!!! Would definitely recommend this company to others who are in the market for new lithium batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items