Return to Nitecore NL1832 Rechargeable 3200mAh 18650 Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Delivery September 4, 2022
Reviewer: CARLOS RODRIGUEZ from PEMBROKE PINES, FL United States  
I have no words to express my gratitude for the fastest service provided by Nitecore, they mailed my batteries the same day I ordered them. I replaced the batteries for the Ring path lights and work perfectly.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So far, so good August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Nathan Z Solomon from Ellicott City, MD United States  
I purchased these batteries to replace the 2nd set I purchased for my headlamp. I did my research on protected vs. non-protected. These were recommended by a few review sites.

Per the reviews, I’m also removing the batteries when I’m not using the headlamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lucky Find January 14, 2022
Reviewer: Lisa-ATXLisa Aguirre from Austin, TX United States  
Perfect replacement for my Ring solar pathlight. Happy I found it! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service was great January 13, 2022
Reviewer: SJS from Lakeville, MN United States  
I haven't used this battery yet, so I can't comment on its quality. My excellent rating is based upon the customer support I received. I had two questions as to whether this would be a good battery for my MH10 V2 flashlight and both questions were answered completely and timely. The battery is in the flashlight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement for Ring Solar Pathlight December 13, 2021
Reviewer: BING SHEN from EDISONNJ, NJ United States  
Ring didn’t have a source for replacement batteries for their Solar Pathlights, which was disappointing since 3 out of 4 failed within 1 year. Luckily, someone posted the battery specs and recommended this brand. Very pleased that they work fine 2 weeks in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Glad I found you! October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous from Hawaii  
I am so glad I found this company.  I have been looking all over for this particular battery online and locally.  Unfortunately
Ring does not sell replacement batteries for their solar lights and Amazon does not ship to Hawaii.  This has been my second time ordering from Nitcore. I would definitely order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Karl I Matthiesen from Seattle WA USA  
Everything I get from Nitecore is Great !
But, best of all is the Customer Service which IS outstanding !  Thank You !  ( One of the friendliest places around = the Staff at Nitecore ! )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best flashlights and batteries! March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Michael McGee, from Santa Fe, SNM United States  
I used the P12 flashlight for years.  Then I switched to the MH12 flashlight and have been using it for years.  I also use the HC50 head lamp.  I've tried most major brands of lights and these are the only ones that have never failed, ever.  I attribute their greatness to not only the lights but also to the batteries and chargers, which perform flawlessly, always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wichita Ks  
Both batteries are of excellent quality. Service was fast and efficient. Great purchase experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Info/purchase January 26, 2021
Reviewer: Brian bRiggs from Walland, TN United States  
I tried to find batteries but nothing to purchase on nitecore.com. I emailed customer service my issue. They gave me the store site. I ordered and got my batteries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items