Return to Nitecore IMR 3100 mAh 35A 18650 Rechargeable Batteries for Vaping Devices - 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Not my first purchase. February 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Haven, CT United StatesNew Haven, CT  
It’s amazing how this company can make mundane items exciting. Who gets excited over a battery charm? I did! Unmatched build quality doesn’t hurt either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Margaret payne from Hollywood, FL United States  
I’m very happy with my purchase quality and safety are utmost to me. Nitecore is a company I can trust. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I trust Nitecore Batteries😃 January 11, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Ann Burgess  
I only buy nitecore batteries for my mod SMOK morph 219

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them. December 4, 2019
Reviewer: BobbieLee Briggs from Wasilla, AK United States  
After not the correct batteries for my vape. These are a breath of fresh air.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Vaping Batteries August 30, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Schueder from San Dimas, CA United States  
Good compromise between current and capacity.  After charging, I have yet to recharge.  That is more than a day & a half vaping use.  So far, no issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome batteries July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Hughes from Columbus , OH United States  
Second set I’ve purchased. Always last all day even at 110+ watts never any wattage drop until they’re almost dead. Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great batteries May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Resler from Muncie, IN United States  
High output and cool looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great battery’s May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Columbus , OH United States  
Best battery’s money can buy. Only issue is one of them in the pack will not fully charge. The charger says it’s fully charged and stops charging but it sits at 92 percent. Still lasts all day though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher r from Cedar Park, TX United States  
So far, these are my favorite batteries. High quality, and long life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased With My Purchase July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Franzella from North Bellmore , NY United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. I got them to go with my new purchase of the Concept 1. Matter of fact I like the Concept 1 so much I purchased another one which means I need more batteries. I am very pleased with my purchase I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items