Return to Nitecore IMR 3100 mAh 35A 18650 Rechargeable Batteries for Vaping Devices - 2 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome batteries July 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron Hughes from Columbus , OH United States  
Second set I’ve purchased. Always last all day even at 110+ watts never any wattage drop until they’re almost dead. Will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great batteries May 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Resler from Muncie, IN United States  
High output and cool looking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great battery’s May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Aaron from Columbus , OH United States  
Best battery’s money can buy. Only issue is one of them in the pack will not fully charge. The charger says it’s fully charged and stops charging but it sits at 92 percent. Still lasts all day though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality November 22, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher r from Cedar Park, TX United States  
So far, these are my favorite batteries. High quality, and long life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased With My Purchase July 2, 2017
Reviewer: Frederick Franzella from North Bellmore , NY United States  
I am very pleased with my purchase. I got them to go with my new purchase of the Concept 1. Matter of fact I like the Concept 1 so much I purchased another one which means I need more batteries. I am very pleased with my purchase I recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good experience, easy to deal with May 9, 2017
Reviewer: David Laks from Roseland, NJ United States  
Purchased these batteries and received them promptly.  I had ordered the wrong ones initially and they happily took them back AND followed up when I didn't reorder to make sure I didn't forget.  Shipped promptly and while I just started using them they seem like a solid, well-made product. Important to have the dual or quad charger if you are ordering multiple batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18650 May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Kristin from Syracuse, NY United States  
Very happy with my new batteries. Had an issue with delivery which customer service made right promptly. Getting two days out of the batteries in my mod with pretty heavy vaping. Would do business here again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Battery April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sj from Albuquerque , NM United States  
work really  good and keep charged

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good & Not so good ... March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Jon from Chisholm, MN United States  
The batteries work fine, hold a charge for a good while, the only thing that I'm not happy about is the fact that I selected the batteries in Black, to match my Stainless Steel & Blk, tank/mod setup on my vaporizer.  But the co. sent me yellow, not happy about that - at all.
But it's cosmetic, so a more accurate rating'd be 4.5 stars, but I don't have that option.

Was this review helpful to you?