Return to Nitecore NPB1 5000mAh Waterproof Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice form factor April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Stephen Tomas from USA  
Wish it was slightly thinner so it fit better in a AA battery elastic retainer or a CR123 battery retainer. It is still a great form factor for a backup to a helmet light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ultralight power brick December 19, 2021
Reviewer: MartinMartin Riley from RENTON, WA United States  
Great for short UL hikes.  Like that it is waterproof

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Durable Power Bank September 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Harmon from USA Rancho, NM United USA States  
Waterproof and compact, this is an excellent power bank for travel. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NPB1 Power Bank May 3, 2021
Reviewer: Monte Staples from Ankeny, IA United States  
I am using this battery pack  to power my Garmin 520 bicycle computer. I like to leave the display on 100% brightness and on all the time so I do not have to push a button to see it. I have the battery pack attached under the stem, which holds the handlebars. The small round shape makes it much more aerodynamic than the flat phone sized pack it is replacing. This allows me to have my bike computer running all day, 12 to 14 hours, with no concern about my battery dying. And it's waterproof. What more could I want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Powerbank March 26, 2021
Reviewer: Stacy Little from Somewhere around Texas  
Nitecores waterproof power bank seems to be tough and well made, I've not had a chance to run it through the paces it yet, but believe it will work fine. Super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 wich they could be usb c January 30, 2021
Reviewer: Andre-Luc Dube from QC Canada  
only bad thing is they arent usb c.
For a brand new product i would of like a usb c so i can only carry one wire to charge everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power bank charger September 24, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M from Middle Village, NY United States  
this is a great item it is compact powerful and a great tool and easy to carry.   Great tool

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 23, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Price from Wylie, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power to go September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Chuck from West seneca,NY NY United States  
What a high power charger to go. Small enough to carry with you at most times, capable enough to make a difference.

In today's unsure times you have to be prepared for anything. Nitecore is a great company helping to lead the way with innovation and excellence.

Was this review helpful to you?