Return to Nitecore AC Charging Power Adapter Charger for Nitecore TM11 TM15 TM26 TM28 TM36 TM38 MH40GT MH40 MH41
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great replacement August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kenny Thompsonken from Topsail Island  
It works well with my concept 2 and I'm well pleased .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect replacement to original cable. August 3, 2020
Reviewer: Clint Corvello from SAN LORENZO, CA United States  
I had been looking on amazon for replacement chargers for my TM26 and didn’t want to take a chance on one that didn’t fit or work properly. Glad I came to the source to purchase the charge cable because it works perfectly and is a great replacement to the original cable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Communications and product June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jerry from Paris, TN United States  
I misplaced the charging adapter for my Nitecore flashlight. I tried several others that I had around but none fit correctly.  Nitecore sourced a distributor for me, provided great followup and ensured a smooth interaction.  Thank you for the good customer service experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power cord April 29, 2020
Reviewer: Lynette VickeryLyn from GLADEWATER, TX United States  
Thank you for the fast shipping and the quality of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Casey Cambre from Paradis, LA United States  
I originally bought my TM15 and it came with the charger but ofcourse I lost it, so i ordered a new charger and it works great and is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 2, 2020
Reviewer: mark spies from Boynton Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Needed new power cord September 11, 2019
Reviewer: Chris from Colleyville, TX United States  
It was easy quick and inexpensive, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2018
Reviewer: JW Dow from Sahuarita, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Attra from Bastrop, TX United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good charger, original for my TM26 February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Joeph Wagner from Dover, NNew Jersey, J United States  
I ordered this 2nd charger to take with me during travel.  It arrived fine and works perfectly.  In general, I wish the charger were more advanced, with a tapered charging cycle, to provide faster charging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items