Return to Nitecore F2 Flex Dual-Slot Power Bank Outdoor Charger for 18650, 16340 (RCR123), & 14500 Batteries Nitecore
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 30, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Mentuck from new England  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore f3 flex dual slot power bank/ charger September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Vaughn from Grapeland , TX United States  
Very kool changing 18650 fast Light weight and can change my devices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex 2 battery charger and power bank July 14, 2018
Reviewer: fgLawremceyg LnLc el Lalwree Lawrence from Yucca Valley, CA United States  
Very good the silicone bands hold the batteries in very tightly, small and compact, charged 2 18650 3600mah.as well as other battery chargers. Battery pack function charger function works perfectly another great nitecore product all in all five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
N light and backup power? June 18, 2018
Reviewer: ja James. (Sensei) from uN  
I ordered a Nitecore P26 flashlight which uses a single rechargeable 18650 battery.  I need light and backup power for an iPhone while camping, traveling, hunting, RV-ing,...  while shopping for extra 18650 batteries, I ran across the Nitecore F2 Dual-slot Power Bank Outdoor Charger.  The charger uses a USB ports for home & car charging ports.  Combined with a notebook sized solar charger when off 5he grid, I am totally covered.  Light w/backup rechargeable batteries and power to charge phones & other items.  Boom!  Problem solved and at a very reasonable price.  5⭐️‘S

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use your 18650 batteries as a battery bank February 17, 2018
Reviewer: JoeJ from La Palma, CA United States  
I have many 18650 batteries. The Nitecore F2 is the perfect way to use them to charge micro USB devices quickly when I am traveling.
With 2 3200 mah 18650s inserted, it charges my cell phone 3 1/8 times pretty fast. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore F2 Flex Dual-Slot Power Bank Outdoor Char January 10, 2018
Reviewer: d from Fairview, NY United States  
feels solid not loose wiggly.
I charged two Samsung 30Q 15 A 3000 mAh 18650 Batteries in a NiteCore New i4 2016 Intellicharger and I then installed them into the f2.
f2 connected to a samsung s4 with bluetooth on, but nothing connected, precise gps on & wireless connected to router.
Then I turned on ipwebcam pro, set the phone to look out the window and watched the stream elsewhere in the house.
Resolution set to 1280x720 and stream quality to 85%.
After an hour I looked at the charge remaining on the f2 light indicators, it appeared to have used one battery almost completely up with the wifi load from ipwebcam pro. Another 10 mins or so before switching to the other battery.
I am getting some :
orbtronic 26650 Battery 5750mAh 3.7V IMR Li-ion batts
and some
26650 Protected 5200mAh Li-ion 3.7V
I'll post the difference after I get those batteries.
I really like device as it's small enough to put in your pocket & some sort of solar panel you can charge batteries with it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good July 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jefffery Headd from CA United States  
I got mine a few days ago and its been holding up pretty well. The funny thing is, when using the f2 as a power bank, it charges at 2 amps with only the batteries but at only 1 amp or less when you connect the f2 to a decent power source (with the batteries inside).

Pros: the unit is perfect as the crossover between a charger and a power bank for people who have an abundance of li-ion batteries.

It gives you the battery voltage in a series of blips... Something I haven’t seen in a charger this small.

Cons: I like the flexibility of the unit but something about it feels cheap.

My other gripe is that you kind of need the rubber band to keep the batteries secure if you are doing anything active but getting the band around is a bit of a hassle.

Other than those 2 cons, I’m happy with this item. I’m also glad nitecore didnt try to add a flashlight to this like every other gimmicky item out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nitecore F2 Flex Dual-Slot Power Bank Outdoor Char June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Andrew Price from WAIKOLOLA, HI United States  
Easy Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
F2 power bank and charger June 17, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Parlov from Twin Falls, ID USA  
excellent charger love the feature to use my 18650 batteries as the source for the charger, charges very quickly,charges all types of batteries, very compact can be carried in a pocket easily,solid build quality, nothing but good things to say cant wait to buy the newest nitecore chargers i want one that charges at 3 amps.

Was this review helpful to you?