Return to Nitecore F4 Four-Slot 18650 Battery Charger & Power Bank
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product February 23, 2022
Reviewer: J from WY United States  
Bought for battery backup/charging for interchangeable 18650’s across another Nitecore flashlight and headlamp. First experience with Nitecore products. Quality is only matched by Nitecore service which was there when I needed it. Also, their humorous product videos ultimately (no joke) convinced me to try their products in the first place, very synergistic experience from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best of the best November 18, 2021
Reviewer: Roy M from Edinburg, TX United States  
Being a Computer Tech I thought affordable chargers we a good reason to buy one. When researching Nitecore chargers affordable, quality built and high tech is now the reason to buy now. My family will be purchasing more products for Nitecore. I am also recommending your products to family, friends and all who need reliable chargers.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dual function product March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from Colorado  
I've had this item for a couple of years now. It had worked great as a regular power bank for all day wrestling tournaments. In addition, it functions as a battery backup for our emergency SRT7 and P12 car flashlights. Really like this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome charger fast shipping August 11, 2020
Reviewer: jonathan jones from APO, AP United States  
Amazing, shipped to my hands in under a week, to my APO address.  Also the Nitecore products are top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience June 22, 2020
Reviewer: John bello from Brentwood, NY United StatesNew York  
Fast shipping. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: douglas wozniak from honokaa, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 22, 2020
Reviewer: Cuong Mai from Kenner, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow just awesome September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Nathan daubertNate from New Jersey  
I can't believe I waited so long before buying a battery charger. This thing is fantastic charges batteries so quick verses just charging through the flashlight

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NITECORE F4 Four-Slot Flexible Power Bank & Batter May 14, 2019
Reviewer: TTim from Niles, IL United States  
Nice design , easy to use . Would give it five stars if it was made of aluminum !


Was this review helpful to you?