Return to Nitecore i8 8-slot Universal Battery Charger, for 18650 26650 14500 RCR123A 17650 17670 AA AAA C D
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best Charger I've owned yet March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tipp from MT  
Bought this charger years ago when it first came out. It charges pretty fast and the fact that outlets are sparse or hard to reach in my house; having the USB ports to charge mine and my wife's Android phones is quite handy. My only gripe is that I have to stagger my 26650 batteries with her 186650 batteries so it does make charging more than 4 266650 difficult. Only recently have I started looking for another charger because this one is dying and has a ticking sound like a clock when charging. Was hoping to find another one but they are discontinued. I hope they re-engineer this one to be a little more accommodating for multiple large batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Pojman from Forest Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 i 8 charger October 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United Statesp  
Theirs no instructions, the battery keeps popping out how can i charge c and d batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 major design flaw July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Barry from Australia  
The vertical battery seating between the terminals are not a secure fit for AA or AAA batteries, you need the hands of a child to fit each battery in its charging position. After using this device for six months im thoroughly sick of batteries jumping out of their position and picking them up from the floor, worst designed charger in existence. The USB charging function does not charge android phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Kreiger from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore i8 Battery Charger August 8, 2019
Reviewer: K. Patton from Port Wentworth, GA United States  
Bought this item to replace the non-working one which I dropped! Very happy with the performance and working of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore i8 Intellicharger March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Snow from Bay City, MI United States  
I have a lot of solar lights out back and I can keep all my lights going strong even on cloudy days thanks to this battery charger.  I've already used it charging six AA batteries at a time and only took about an hour to charge all six.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 14, 2018
Reviewer: CPL T Miller from Haltom City, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charge April 28, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Cottingham from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
It's great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Only ok. September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sunny Wu from Pleasanton, CA United States  
I love how this battery charger can charge 8 cells at a time, but there is draw backs. Due to the fact that this charger can support the larger and wider cells, it can't hold smaller cells really well including my 18650s used in my flashlights. There is some wiggle room, so you have to keep it stationary or else it will most likely break connection. There goes my wish of using this in a car.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items