Return to Nitecore i8 8-slot Universal Battery Charger, for 18650 26650 14500 RCR123A 17650 17670 AA AAA C D
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore i8 did not operate as designed and was re August 8, 2022
Reviewer: Edward DisanzaEddie from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Nitecore i8 did not operate as designed and was returned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and Sweet Charger. April 23, 2022
Reviewer: GGregory Murphy from NYHuntington Station, NY United States  
Upgraded to the 8 bay charger from the 4 bay charger and so far I’m a big fan. This one Charges 4 batteries much faster than my 4 bay charger and has room left for me to charge all my batteries if ever need be

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ChargerNitecore 8 slot April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Gary  
I have purchased the 8 slot universal charger and so far I love it. fast charge, slink design, great battery comparment(wish if the made xl 16 slot)..using now for 123  AA ,AAA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! April 2, 2022
Reviewer: Mikey P from Green Bay, WI United States  
I dont like change, but I really like this stand up charger. I would have been fine with flat 6, but wanted to try something different. All the nitecore chargers I've had worked perfectly. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best Charger I've owned yet March 19, 2021
Reviewer: Tipp from MT  
Bought this charger years ago when it first came out. It charges pretty fast and the fact that outlets are sparse or hard to reach in my house; having the USB ports to charge mine and my wife's Android phones is quite handy. My only gripe is that I have to stagger my 26650 batteries with her 186650 batteries so it does make charging more than 4 266650 difficult. Only recently have I started looking for another charger because this one is dying and has a ticking sound like a clock when charging. Was hoping to find another one but they are discontinued. I hope they re-engineer this one to be a little more accommodating for multiple large batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Ian Pojman from Forest Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 major design flaw July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Barry from Australia  
The vertical battery seating between the terminals are not a secure fit for AA or AAA batteries, you need the hands of a child to fit each battery in its charging position. After using this device for six months im thoroughly sick of batteries jumping out of their position and picking them up from the floor, worst designed charger in existence. The USB charging function does not charge android phones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Kreiger from Spokane, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore i8 Battery Charger August 8, 2019
Reviewer: K. Patton from Port Wentworth, GA United States  
Bought this item to replace the non-working one which I dropped! Very happy with the performance and working of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore i8 Intellicharger March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Gregory Snow from Bay City, MI United States  
I have a lot of solar lights out back and I can keep all my lights going strong even on cloudy days thanks to this battery charger.  I've already used it charging six AA batteries at a time and only took about an hour to charge all six.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items