Return to NITECORE LC10 USB Battery Charger & Power Bank with Backup Light
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handy September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Josh BigossJoshJ from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Wish the leads were a bit longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Charger in Small Package September 23, 2020
Reviewer: John Harmon from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
This is an excellent portable charger in a very small travel package. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product January 21, 2020
Reviewer: roylnn serati from Arvada, CO United States  
Would give it 5 stars except the magnetic ends keep slipping off. As long as the setup is perfectly still, like on my countertop, it's fine. But bumping along to the trailhead in my truck causes it to disconnect. I know, I should plan ahead and charge up at home, right? Or I could MacGyver something to hold them together,  I suppose.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2019
Reviewer: Michael RichMichardson from Newport, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great with a Galaxy Note 8! March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sonartech from Seattle, WA  
I'm using the LC10 with a 3100mAH battery, connected to my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 using the Samsung-supplied Micro USB to Type-C adapter (very similar to the lightning adapter Nitecore includes with this charger), and it's working great.  I just wanted it go from 90% to 100% in about 8 minutes, and it never once misbehaved.  I'll try it again tonight from a much lower charge state, but I have no reason to suspect that it won't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tiny Monster! February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Greg C. from Tucson,fddess AZ United States  
This is a great flashlight.  It's small enough to carry easily, super bright and easy to use.  Nitecore has become my number one source for lights.  Great quality and super fast shipping.  I had the flashlight in my hands 3 days after ordering it!  If you need a powerful light this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very cool! September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Trisha from Midland, TX United States  
It can charge my vaping batteries and I can use it to charge anything that charges with a micro usb (comes with an apple adapter) with the same batteries it charged. I wasn't sure about the usb part I thought it didn't look like a regular usb but it is it's just the bottom part and it plugs in like normal. VERY COOL! Very portable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very convenient charger September 18, 2018
Reviewer: Redbeard from Texas  
Great device to have in your truck or camping gear. The ability to charge all sorts of Li-ion and IMR batteries is great. The ability to use those batteries to charge a phone or other device, is just amazing. It comes with an iPhone lightening adapter for the built in micro USB output plug. The built in light/lamp is ok, but I don’t ever expect to use it. Instead of the white light, I would have rather had a spot to store the iPhone adapter while charging batteries. Might get lost otherwise. That’s my only suggestion, not a complaint. I feel like the iPhone adapter was sort of a freebie and maybe an afterthought. Great product though. Very easy to use too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 handy charger and power bank July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew Boxab from kansas city, MO UniteKC d StatKCes  
It does what it's supposed to do.  The automatic detection of polarity is nice.  You just attach the magnets to the battery, it doesn't matter which end, they're not even labeled + or -, either way works.  The only gripe is the touch sensor to work the light seems really bogus, in fact it barely works, I have a really hard time getting the switch to activate when touching it.  But I didn't really buy it for the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works good could be better July 22, 2018
Reviewer: James Fletcher from Fullerton Ca  
Works good. The only problem I see is the The magnetic connectors come off very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items