Return to Nitecore Intelligent 21700 Battery System - MPB21 Kit: Lantern, Dual Function Battery Charger
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backup Emergency Light October 5, 2021
Reviewer: AV8R 22  
So far this product has lived up to its billing.  
My only change would be remove the flanges, I like the contour look that is displayed in some pictures.

Hopefully they will make one with different light capsules like red, green, UV, and a black light.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clever! September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, PA United States  
This is unique if not very practical. However, it does work as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 21700 Battery Kit September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Nicholas Palmer from Kingsport, TN United Stateswww  
Battery run time is good, magnetic USB charger and light work perfectly with the battery, very compact and useful design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Moroni from UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Jeffrey Killingsworth from Idaho Falls, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 29, 2021
Reviewer: William B Hendricks Hendricks from Pasco, Pasco, Washington WA United States  
This is a fantastic product, the light magnetly come together smoothly easily recharable and can use as a power bank, my house on a island is always loosing power at night, will have light now. I plan on buying another combo like this

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brightest, toughest, longest-lasting I could find June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Long LBeach, CA United States  
I bought 3 for emergencies; 2 for the house and one for my car. Very easy to use and super rugged. I really like the various brightness and tactical/home modes. I love the fact that I can charge them directly with USB. And I can count on them working everytime I need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intelligent 21700 Battery System - MPB21 Kit: Lan June 11, 2021
Reviewer: Harry Takiue from Big Island  
Planning to buy more 21700 batteries to be used as for camping, night fishing and charging my cell phone. Very compact and veristile.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for backpacking May 15, 2021
Reviewer: John Butler  
This is exactly what I was looking for. So convenient for backpacking. Just took it out on the Rogue River Trail and it worked great. This system really only works well stationary (the magnets can be disconnected easily), but for the weight it can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Shadyvapor from Albion, new yorkNY United States  
This little lantern is awesome. I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items