Return to NITECORE SC4 4-Slot Fast Universal Charger for 18650 17650 17670, RCR123A 16340 14500 AA AAA C D
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great value but does not work for some reg aa/aaa July 6, 2020
Reviewer: Todd Porter from MISHAWAKA  
This is a great charger and I own a few different Nitecore chargers. It works great for vape batteries but I recently found that it would not charge my Amazon basics aa/aaa batteries (brand new out of package) They charged fine with my basic Duracell charger but were not even recognized by the SC4. My UMS-4 charges them ok. I have not tried any other brand aa yet as I just tossed my old Duracell/energizer rechargeables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 27, 2020
Reviewer: douglas wozniak from honokaa, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: John Parisi from Thornton, CO United States  
The charger has a bit of a learning curve, but I am getting more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed! May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Freds from Wyoming  
This charger is just what I needed. I have high output flashlights, weapon lights, and smart home devices that use a variety of cells. Now I can just put the batteries in the 'intelligent" charger and forget about it. It knows the proper current and the proper voltage of the cells, so I don't have to worry about it. I also appreciate the "cell health" check capability of the charger, so you know when a cell has reach it's end of life cycle. This charger is well thought out and well engineered. I highly recommend this unit!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jjose from Nyc Brooklyn, NY United States  
Good quality
Work perfectly
Fast shipping
Customer service 👍👍👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get charged March 29, 2020
Reviewer: lmot from Florida t Lucie , FL United States  
Second Nitecore charger for me, got 6 years out of first charger, with 2 people charging the 18650 batteries for vapeing
This new one is very a very nice unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Addington from IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: chuck Haigler from Humkkssboldt, KS United States  
Works awesome charges my 18650 battery very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rafael Diaz from washington, DC United States  
Upgraded from the Q4 definitely worth it.  Super fast charging and battery info

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used the digicharger D4 for many years and want to note a difference: when this says "full" you have to check each channel. It doesn't display "all full" like the digicharger does. It fooled me the first few times when I saw "full" and took all the batteries off thinking they were all full when only the selected channel was full. It's a great charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items