Return to Nitecore SC4 Superb Charger 4-Slot Universal Charger for 18650 17650 17670 RCR123A 16340 14500 Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 18, 2020
Reviewer: chuck Haigler from Humkkssboldt, KS United States  
Works awesome charges my 18650 battery very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Rafael Diaz from washington, DC United States  
Upgraded from the Q4 definitely worth it.  Super fast charging and battery info

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used the digicharger D4 for many years and want to note a difference: when this says "full" you have to check each channel. It doesn't display "all full" like the digicharger does. It fooled me the first few times when I saw "full" and took all the batteries off thinking they were all full when only the selected channel was full. It's a great charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great charger November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan Wilson wilsonr from ORLANDO, FL United States  
I had an old model and 2 of the 4 slots quit charging. This new version shows the health of batteries, great feature. This charger works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2019
Reviewer: donald dalia from roslyn, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore SC4 charger July 16, 2019
Reviewer: MMikeichael Norris from USA  
fast and easy to make the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Coen from Jersey City, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great charger March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It works great and has every bell and whistle I could ask for, only thing I don't like about it is the faint noise it produces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger and batteries March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Rick R REAGANRick R from Austin txuited States  
A pleasure shopping with Nitecore. I am local to their office and local pickup has been so easy and professional. I cannot day enough good things about the Nitecore products and staff. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb transaction February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Han HAydinelHan from Ocean View, DE United States  
Product delivered super fast,and so far I am inpressed both with the service and product.Will do business with this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items