Return to Nitecore UI1 USB Charger, for 18650, 21700, 18350, 20700 etc Batteries
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 6, 2023
Reviewer: Michael Lignelle from Williamstown, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great January 25, 2023
Reviewer: Ryan Jordan from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Very simple to use and easy to see at a glance when it’s charging or fully charged. Takes so many battery types!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 26, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas De Los Santos sThomas De Los Santos from Victoria, TX United States  
The best products in the market by far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GreatGGreatI neded a smaller charger October 4, 2022
Reviewer: se 18650 batteries excluJJJJamesJJJJiLJjCarlson from Buda, BudaUnited SI use 18650 batteries exclusates  
I use 18650 batteries exclusively. I already have a 4 cell charger I use often but I needed a singIe cell charger for small/quick jobs that had a USB source, and the Nitecore Ul1 fit my needs perfectly. I always use the best, I buy the best batteries and they are taken care of by the best chargers, this is why I use Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 2, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher Christopher Walker from TexasTemple, TX United States  
This will be a great addition to my gear setup. I like that I can observe and actually have a read out with status of the charging of batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Synica Mangle from Vicksburg, MS UvVinited States  
It was great for charging all sizes of batteries

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to use chargwe February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Samuel Reedsamr46 from HoustonHouston, TX United Statesh  
Takes a long time to charge 21700 battery so I’ll probably buy backup battery but works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ul1 USB Charger January 29, 2022
Reviewer: c from Prescott Valley AZ, AZ United States  
I like the simplicity to be able to charge my batteries and the device to tell charge status.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good basic charger. January 27, 2022
Reviewer: Andrew Blankenshipamdrew from Jonesboro , AR United States  
Charges NL2150hpi batteries for I series flashlights fine. Yeah I know the flashlights use USB integrated. It’s nice to be able to charge spares though.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items