Return to NITECORE UMS2 Intelligent USB Dual-Slot Superb Battery Charger for AA AAA 14500 16340 18650 21700 20700 batteries and more
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Bill from Virginiage , VA United States  
If you have any type of rechargeable battery, this is a must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best 2 bay charger out there PERIOD. May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Matt from Glen Allen, VA United States  
I have more battery chargers than I care to admit.  I use my chargers for everything from AAA to 21700. It's that last one that has always given me problems. Until I came across the UMS series from Nitecore that is, every other charger I have hits a hard stop on the spring loaded battery bay when inserting a 21700 and you basically have to force it down while risking the integrity of the outer wrapping.  This isn't the case with the UMS series.  There's about half an inch of additional play in the spring loaded bay which makes inserting and removing these larger batteries sooo much easier.

Couple that with the clear and informative display and you've got yourself one of the most versitile chargers on the market. Oh and not to mention that it's powered by a USB port means you can take it anywhere and always be ready to charge.

The optional QC3.0 adapter they include isn't a knock off, it's well built and works perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Dark from VA United States  
Fast delivery, accurate description, easy to use and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Wajahat khan from GIG HARBOR, WA United States  
Excellent service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badass charger March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Carlos from Baytown, Tx  
Thank you so much for this charger it charges all the batteries I own from 27100 to 18650 and 18350 and AA AAA and it rapid charges which is a badass this g I couldn't do before with other charges than for the product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2019
Reviewer: Jon M Zacharias from Lakemoor, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy Charger December 22, 2018
Reviewer: eGFGearHea from Brookline, MA United States  
I bought the 2-slot UMS2 Intelligent USB battery charger and its smaller size (compared to the 4-slot UMS4) makes it very easy to carry while traveling.  It gives equal performance to the larger charger, so the UMS4 stays at home while the UMS2 goes on the road.  Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Customer Service December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Kkenneth Bruno from BrBighton, MA United States  
First and foremost I would like to thank the Nitecore store for their incredible customer service.  I received a charger that was not functioning properly and I immediately contacted them about an exchange.  In less than an hour I received a message with an apology and a promise that they would personally inspect the replacement before sending it out.  There was also a tracking number for the replacement.....no hassles about returning the defective charger, no repackaging and paying for return shipping....nothing of the sort.  They just sent a replacement without hassle or delay.  Finally, a company that gives a damn about the customer and their reputation.
The charger is great...charges up my 21700 batteries efficiently.  The 21700's fit really well and are easy to get in and out of the slots.  If you have batteries longer than 72mm they will easily fit.
Nitecore is top notch all around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efficient and smart December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from Granite bay , CA United States  
Very smart, safe, fast and efficient battery charger. Nitecore continues to be the leader in innovative technology with every new product that they release.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Charger! November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dom from Michigan  
The USM2 is as good as advertised.  The digital read out and auto adapt charging are a nice touch.  This device feels like a quality one.

Was this review helpful to you?