Return to NITECORE UMS2 Dual-Slot USB Fast Charger, for 18650 etc batteries
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Wayne Phelps from Baker, MT United States  
Charges very quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dean Caffarella from Celina Texasa, TX United States  
Just had the charger a few days and seems to work like a charm so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of the best April 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jjose from Nyc Brooklyn, NY United States  
Good quality
Work perfectly
Fast shipping
Customer service 👍👍👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tyrone from Hutto, TX UnAustin, Texas ited States  
I finally found a charger small enough to put in my pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Doesn't Work Properly January 29, 2020
Reviewer: bertson from Schnecksville, PA UnScjmeclsited States  
Something wrong right out of the box. After placing 2 Nitecore batteries in the charger it would only recognize Slot 2.  After 15 minutes of playing with the Slot 1 battery it became clear the ends were not making adequate contact for it to recognize the battery was in Slot 1.  Slot 2 battery charged fine. Slot 1 battery meter never provided a full charge reading (regardless of which slot it was in).  Can't tell if the unit is defective or there is something wrong with the battery.  The User Manual provides no troubleshooting guidance. I had to watch YouTube videos to try and understand how it's supposed to work.  Definitely not worth the money if this is how it actually works (despite all the reviews I read prior to purchasing it).  If it's defective they should replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Nicholas Heilbron from Lompoc, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore UMS2 Intelligent Charger Lives Up To Name December 15, 2019
Reviewer: John M from Michigan  
I purchased the Nitecore UMS2 charger for the sole purpose of charging my standard 21700 batteries.
However, I did have an Olight 21700 battery which was proprietary to Olight and could presumably only be charged using the Olight flashlight (Seeker 2).
Well, I inserted this Olight battery into the Nitecore charger to see if the charger would even recognize the batter since a different charger I owned (not a Nitecore) did not recognize the battery.
The Nitecore charger not only recognized the battery, but it charged it fully in a matter of hours.
This charger is top-notch, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a charger which can handle all types of rechargeable batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Charger Upgrade! December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sierra Madre, CA United States  
The UMS2 is my 3rd Nitecore charger and a necessary upgrade to accommodate the larger 21700 cells that are required to power my latest Zebralight SC700d flashlight. Both of my previous Nitecore chargers had 4 charging ports and both served me very well. I'm sure that they will continue to serve my 18650 batteries well into the future. Just as I am sure that this new charger will last for a very long time. Nitecore products are made to last and that's why I keep coming back. 5 Stars across the board for Nitecore products as well as the Nitecore Store. Great products and a great store equal happy return customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Rodriguez from Bakersfield, CA United States  
It's a nice quality  Battery charger. It charges battery fast.👍👍👍👍👍 I recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UMS2 October 20, 2019
Reviewer: Thompson from Chugiak, AK United States  
our third nitecore charger.  they are all different and are all top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items