Return to Nitecore VCL10 QuickCharge 3.0 USB Car Charger with White & Red Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product. February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Evan from FL United States  
I'd had one for a little over a year, and it was always super useful whenever I found myself needing to deploy it. The magnet was strong enough to keep it in place, and the adjustable head kept the light where I needed it.

The only downside was I went to pull it out of the socket one night, and the light head separated from the charging base.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Car Charger !!! December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Tom from NM United States  
Love it, charges fast and the built-in light and magnetic housing is perfectt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 WORKS BUT MAY BE CHEEP December 5, 2020
Reviewer: JOJO from THE GREAT STATE OF ALASKA  
MAGNET IS A NICE FETURE BUT THE LITTLE FLIP OUT LIGHT IS CHEEP AND WILL BREAK IN THE REAL WORLD.  SOME SMALL CHANGES AND IT COULD BE QUALITY.  ALSO I BELEAVE MY UNIT THAT CAME TO ME IS AND WAS USED AS YOU CAN SEE MARKS, SCRATCHES AND SOME TYPE OF LEFT OVER STICKY TAPE.  THIS IS NOT ONE OF NITECORE BEST PRODUCTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I always have it in my car September 27, 2020
Reviewer: Josh BigossJoshJ from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Feature packed charger and light, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Handy gadget for your vehicle. June 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ted from Cloquet, MN United States  
Works well with Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0.  Handy to have the flashlight too.  I like it overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Power for the powerful. March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Charles BroCPBoks from New Yorkeca, NY United States  
Really nicely crafted 2.4 amp output usb plug in power supply. With a handy mini duty light, emergency flasher and a glass breaker for vehicle escape.

To make it even more handy, it is also magnetic for your convenience. Gave it a try, buying another one soon for the 2nd vehicle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Car charger September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from Frisco, TX United States  
Chargers all of my Apple products perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice emergency backup charger flashlight July 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jorge Echonmex from Edinburg, TX United States  
Haven't really tried it out but I trust that it will be ready and charged when needed. I do have to say that the flash light when opened; feels flimsy and fragile. I wish it was made of better material. I'll consider getting one for each car after I've tried or die a while.  I think it's I little pricey but love all the features.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore VCL10 QuickCharge Car Charger November 7, 2018
Reviewer: TimK from Niles, IL United States  
Well made , quality , nice weight ( hate cheap plastic )  . Inserted into car port , nice fit , no binding .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally a stocking-stuffer I can be proud of! October 24, 2018
Reviewer: Neil from Roswell, GA United States  
Love the car-charger / flashlight / emergency beacon / glass breaker all-in-one device!

Giving one to each family member with a car this Christmas!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items