Return to Nitecore 40mm Wand Diffuser for MH25 EA4 EA41 SRT7 P25 CG6 CR6 P16 MH27
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 18, 2021
Reviewer: mark brandau from germantown, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 40mm Diffuser September 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bardbury United States  
I use the diffuser on the SRT7. It helps as a lantern on a low setting. Also with the RGB lights it brings the colors out so you can be seen or direct people were to go.
The down side. I had the cones for a week or two and already there are stress cracks where it connects from taking it on and off. What I would like to see is a rubberized base so it won’t crack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Pierre Bonnet from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent May 9, 2021
Reviewer: Nerturn from West Allis, WI United States  
It was a bit clearer than expected. Although it did some diffusing, it did not fully diffuse the light beam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Webb from Springfield, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent diffuser, functional traffic wand January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Kris Cox from Surprise, AZ United States  
I bought this hoping that it could be used as a traffic wand, but since it was described as clear rather than white, I was dubious.  I was quite pleased to find out that it works just fine as a traffic wand, but it works VERY well as a diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Ok diffuser March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Mark MMcKinsey from Grand Junction, CO United States  
This diffuser is too clear to be a great diffuser. It works ok, as is, but is so clear that you can still see the beam of the light spotted on the wall or ceiling. If it was more white plastic than clear it would diffuse the light better for that lantern effect I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 NITECORE NU32 550 Lumen/just got it. February 5, 2019
Reviewer: MalcM from , HawaHonolulu, ii , HI United States  
charged up Friday after work, on Monday turned on and wouldn't turn on. tried 3 times, pressing button etc. thought it drained itself. so put it back on the charger.  although the green light came on after 4 minutes or so then I used it to work where I needed it to light up the spot I working at.  figure to buy one since it was advertised on Nitecore Store with 25% off. still at that price I now will spend more to get a more expensive HC 65 since you always should have more than one headlamp. and I do have the HC 60 which is better quality manufactured.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 19, 2018
Reviewer: ILLuSiv  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2017
Reviewer: Chuck Freeman from San Diego, CA United States  
Wand worked exactly as desired - already bought another and a few more items.

Was this review helpful to you?