Return to Nitecore E4K 4400 Lumen EDC Flashlight, with 5000mAh USB-C Rechargeable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 E4K January 29, 2023
Reviewer: David J Ramsden from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Very bright and seems well made. Switch is a little confusing at first. Read the instructions and you’ll be good. Not a reason not to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EK 4 Flaslight January 28, 2023
Reviewer: Gary Lampert from Maryville, TN United States  
Awesome! Get one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 E4K January 13, 2023
Reviewer: Jed from Indiana  
Very nice flashlight at the perfect size I was needing. I do a lot of woods hiking at night with a female friend. I was looking for a light that had multiple brightness settings easy to access, small enough to carry in any pocket, long run times on the lower settings to watch our step on the trails but still had an extremely bright turbo setting to buy some reaction time in a defensive situation if needed or taking a quick look far down the trail. Very good light for checking out those night noises in the backyard too.
E4K along with a spare battery is perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally found my Perfect EDC! January 7, 2023
Reviewer: LauLaurara Curtis from Tehachapi, CA United States  
I have been looking for an EDC flashlight for some time now, but my search is finally over.  After several purchases that left me unhappy, I have found exactly what I've been looking for.  Very bright and the perfect size.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Self Defense December 28, 2022
Reviewer: Brent NevBrent insB from Grand Rapids, MI United StatesMichigan  
I bought this for my daughter who walks to work (about two blocks).  During the winter months it's dark when she goes to work and when she returns to her home.  This is a great non lethal self defense light that is small and light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Merry Christmas December 25, 2022
Reviewer: Magnus Lundstrom from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Chalk from Browsrd, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlight December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Steve Klein from Somers Point, New Jersey United States  
This is a very great product. It does get hot in higher modes but wearing a pair of gloves solves the problem. I'm very happy with my other Nitecore flashlights, chargers and their great selection of 18650 and 21700 batteries. Great prices and service. I prefer doing business directly with the manufacturer, rather than Amazon or other sellers of Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 QuNitecore E4K 4400 Lumen EDC Flaality FlashLights December 12, 2022
Reviewer: John Capps from Flagstaff , AZ United States  
My Brother had this small light on him during our recent elk hunt. I was extremely impressed by the quality of the flashlight and by the amount of lumens in such a small package. So, I bought three. I am very happy with them and just may purchase some more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect pocket light December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Mike from  
This is my second E4K. I bought this one as a present. I can't believe how long the battery lasts in these things. After the initial charge I didn't charge it again for a year and I used it for a few short trail walks and around the house and played with the turbo button to show it off. People can't believe how bright this little light gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items