Return to Nitecore EC20 960 Lumen 242 Yards Compact Cree XM-L2 LED Flashlight
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Flashlight August 30, 2021
Reviewer: KevinKevin Town Town from AshviNew Yorklle, NY United States  
I am a major fan of Nitecore. I have purchased several of their products and have reviewed them on my YouTube Channel. They are dependable and have never let me down, I HIGHLY recommend Nitecore products to anyone who is looking for a quality light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this light! November 30, 2020
Reviewer: James from Honolulu, HIHonolulu, Hawaii United States  
This flashlight is awesome! The brightness is exactly what I was expecting, in a size that is just right for EDC. I would definitely buy this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EC20 May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Glen Schulpius from Pascagoula, MS United States  
Lightweight but very well made. Great buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Impression is a good one May 19, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Samborski from Blasdell, NY United States  
So far works very well, exactly what i was expecting.  As long as the light continues to work for years to come , be a happy customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it February 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I’ve exposed my EC20 to below zero Celsius temperatures, dropped it in water, accidentally ran it over on a few occasions and it works like it did when I first unpacked it. I’ve even used it as a repellent using the strobe mode. Generally well built unit and very affordable. I highly recommend this to anyone in the market for a decent light

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 22, 2018
Reviewer: william ross from West Lafayette, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nitecore ec20 flashlights April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Davis from Muskogee, OK United States  
received the nitecore ec20 960 lumen
flashlights and batteries with in three days
of ordering them and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 AWESOME flashlight March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Jake Seibert from Holbrook, MA United States  
i have only had this thing a week but the solid construction, the brightness settings, ease of use, and click feedback on the power button are all amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome light! February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Ryan from Keller, TX United States  
The EC20 is a compact (just over 5") light with a blinding light on high.  And with 4 settings you don't have to run it on high to see what you're doing  The strobe feature is a really nice extra.  I would absolutely buy this light again.

Was this review helpful to you?