Return to NITECORE EC22 1000 Lumen EDC Flashlight, Infinitely Adjustable Brightness
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not bad November 30, 2020
Reviewer: James from Honolulu, HIHonolulu, Hawaii United States  
I was anticipating an very bright flashlight in this model, however, I must say I was a bit disappointed when i received it and tried it out. 1000 Lumens should be brighter than this. My Nitecore EC20 960 Lumen light is a lot brighter than this light. The adjustable brightness function is awesome though! The adjustment wheel should also prevent accidental turning on of the light when it's in your pocket as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Rudolph from Brisbane, CA United States  
I really like how bright this flashlight is. I also like the rechargeable battery that cannot overcharge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 EC22 Flashlight October 29, 2020
Reviewer: david gray from PLANO, TX United States  
I now have four of these. Variable output is a very nice feature. Extremely bright output, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Flashlight March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Robert RRobobHall from Compton, CA United StatesLo  
I was surprised how affordable this light was.
Also this is a very good bright light. I went into a dark room and pointed it to the ceiling and rotated the on/off switch. So, this light lit the room up just as if the ceiling light on actually on, you could barely tell the difference. I recommend this light as a every day carry. Don't leave home without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In Control February 24, 2020
Reviewer: David  
I bought this light because of the switch. Nice to be able to control the brightness as needed, or not needed. This is Niitecore flashlight #6.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 25, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Juskiewicz from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great light but I have giant meat hands, next Nitecore will be a 2 18650 call light


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Danny Pomeroy from Big River, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore EC22 compact light May 29, 2018
Reviewer: E.E. from Georgetown, TX United States  
Very bright. Lightweight, but sturdy construction. So far, I like the silence of the rotary on/off/brightness adjust on a compact light better than switched with multiple clicks for adjustments. Recent purchase, but I love Nitecore lights and look forward to a lot of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore EC22 flashlight April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Clark Lanagan from Happy Valley, OR United States  
Must say how impressed I am with the EC22. With variable brightness from a few lumens to 1000 this light does it all! I'm an iraq war veteran, 2006-2007 and used mainly surefire lights, which are great, but really could have used this Nitecore over there. Sadly didn't have Cree technology then so we made do. Everything about this purchase, the price, fast shipping and friendly service combined to make me a happy guy! My first Nitecore but certainly not my lady. Clark lanagan Portland Oregon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 4 stars because 5 stars are perfection April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TXnited States  
Very satisfied with the light.  Going to use it as a backup for my EC4GT.  It's very compact.  What I appreciate is that if I go to it after the EC4GT runs out of life (not likely), there is hardly any compromise in performance/effectiveness.  I work mids in law enforcement in brush country.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items