Return to NITECORE HC33 1800 Lumens High Performance Versatile L-Shaped Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great January 29, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Jack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
very happy with this unit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazingly Bright & Easy to Use January 24, 2020
Reviewer: TonTEKy TEKKnight from Salem, OR SalemUnited States  
This is the best flashlight we've ever had. It is super bright. So when I say it's easy to use (I realize it's a flashlight)...but it truly is intuitive...and we love that it is "convertible" from a headband to pocket carry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 25, 2019
Reviewer: MARCOS MARTINEZ from MONTEBELLO, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product and service review November 11, 2019
Reviewer: jojohn r mccutcheonjjohnhjn mccutcheon from ripley, NY United States  
great and timely service combined with a product of unmatched quality.....I am 100% happy and satisfied!                I'll be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Fujioka from Hawaii  
Great light for being a mechanic on night shift. Really lights up the area I’m working and it small

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Headlamp for the Money October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Michels from Shreveport, LA United States  
The HC33 is peerless in my opinion. When you consider how magnificently bright this thing gets, with it's small size and weight, replaceable and rechargeable battery, incredible durability, and a magnetic cap that's strong enough to tail stand at any orientation...all for less than $70! I've owned a bunch of lights, and paid a whole lot more, but this unit is as good as it gets. Nobody out there is making better lights, for more applications, than Nitecore. I'm a raving fan for good reason.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC33 Headlamp August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jason Brower from Barrow, AK United States  
Good quality & dependable headlamp. Easy to use & turn on even with light gloves on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC33 headlamp July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lonny from bridge city, TX United Statestexas  
Simply put....... The Current BEST HEADLAMP money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC 33 Headlight June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dani Daniel Binghamel Bingham from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Excellent quality on the headlight, very bright, was shipped quickly. Received excellent customer service on my NU20 headlight.
         Thank you Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: James Bastion from TexasBraunfels , TX United States  
I purchased the Nitecore HC33 1800 Lumens headlamp recently. I'm really impressed with how bright it can get. I am an elevator constructor so I am often working in a very dark elevator hoist way. I have been looking for a high grade, dependable headlamp and this is it!
My only criticism is that I had to buy a battery for it separately. I thought I was buying a secondary battery to add to the one that came with the headlamp, but the headlamp didn't come with one. So I went ahead and bought 2 more batteries. Other than that, the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items