Return to NITECORE HC33 1800 Lumens High Lumen L-Shaped Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 HC30 vs HC33 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Dom  
i bought the HC33 for the magnetic end cap and higher output. the HC33 is longer, slightly heavier and a lot hotter when in use. compared to the HC30. the spring inside is very tight as well. the color is also whiter, and brighter than the HC30

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It's got the power! February 11, 2021
Reviewer: Mike Mike SmalleyMMikeMieke from Lakeside, OR United StateLakes  
Amazing how bright and well constructed this lil' device is - I live in a very rural area (i.e. bears, mountain lions) and won't let my dogs out after dark - with this headlamp, it's never dark when I go out now :) Happy Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: clint read from lemberg, SK Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 September 26, 2020
Reviewer: Valentin Kaminskiy from Vancouver, WA United States  
Took double the time to get to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trouble free purchase September 15, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Emiliani from Smithtown, NY United StatesSmithtown  
I've purchased several light from Nitecore, very happy with their products as well as their customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works just as described August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I got this light to replace a coast light that I had bought about a year ago. This I a big step up in both quality and brightness level. The button takes some getting used to with all the different modes but this is just a leading curve and not an issue with the head light it’s self.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC33 1800 Lumens Headlamp June 3, 2020
Reviewer: S from BRONX, NY United States  
I just got the lamp I order # HC33 1800 Lumens I'm glad I did its very powerful and lite . Yessss I would recoomend it !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it dearly. May 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mike deezy from Wisconsin  
Great lamp. Using for mtn biking. Was either this or the HC 35 which was significantly heavier. May still buy that one at a later date. But went with the 33 for its smaller size. Ordered a few batteries (one came dented unfortunately).
Lamp works awesome and is super comfy to wear. I love that i can take the lamp out and use it handheld. Much better option than lamps with a dedicated battery....super convenient to swap a fresh battery in at a moments notice. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Christopher Thomas from winston-salem, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great experience April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jamison Tqlmadge from Brighton, CO United States  
My package arrived faster then expect and everything is perfect shape. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items