Return to NITECORE HC33 1800 Lumens High Performance Versatile L-Shaped Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC33 headlamp July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Lonny from bridge city, TX United Statestexas  
Simply put....... The Current BEST HEADLAMP money can buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC 33 Headlight June 27, 2019
Reviewer: Dani Daniel Binghamel Bingham from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Excellent quality on the headlight, very bright, was shipped quickly. Received excellent customer service on my NU20 headlight.
         Thank you Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: James Bastion from TexasBraunfels , TX United States  
I purchased the Nitecore HC33 1800 Lumens headlamp recently. I'm really impressed with how bright it can get. I am an elevator constructor so I am often working in a very dark elevator hoist way. I have been looking for a high grade, dependable headlamp and this is it!
My only criticism is that I had to buy a battery for it separately. I thought I was buying a secondary battery to add to the one that came with the headlamp, but the headlamp didn't come with one. So I went ahead and bought 2 more batteries. Other than that, the product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best headlamp! June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Jon from Charlotte, NC United States  
I bought this as a replacement for an HC30. It is very bright and much brighter than my old light. The light is bluer than the HC30 and looks like the daylight spectrum. I already had batteries and a charger so this was a very inexpensive upgrade. I would definitely recommend this light for anyone who needs a bright headlamp or angle light. I abused my HC30 in dozens of caves and it still works like a champ. I look forward to doing the same to the HC33.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC33 April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk  
I'm not a flashlite geek, but I do have a few. But this headlamp is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good headlamp, but... April 13, 2019
Reviewer: ner Kelly from Fort Lupton, COt Westminster, CO United States  
So this is a good headlamp, however there is one thing at least with mine that bugs me. When you go to turn the headlamp off, it stays in the lowest light setting. And I've also tried both style 18650 batteries, pointed contact positive side, and flat, and both batteries seem to have somewhat of a difficult time getting a 100% good connection even with both sides being screwed in all the way, which causes the light to flicker extremely fast, or blink multiple times before just not staying on. Otherwise this is without a doubt the brightest headlamp, and works great for my line of work out in the Oilfield.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HC33 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Kirk Hesingtonkirk from Pineville, MO United States  
Excellent product. Does everything it you'd expect from a Nitecore lite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 10, 2019
Reviewer: Kevin Wahl from Nampa, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego a, CA United States  
Already have the HC60 headlight and the HC33 has a much whiter brightness to it. At 4am running heavy equipment and checking out equipment I can see and be seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best on the market. November 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rex from tates  
All of Nitecore’s products are the most innovative and highest quality out there. I use 7 of their lights and I won’t buy anything else. As a contractor, security work and an avid outdoor enthusiast, these lights and headlights are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items