Return to Nitecore HC35 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 NL2150HPi doesn't work with HC35 September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dddarin Baus from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Don't buy the 5000 NL2150HPi battery for this headlamp.  It does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Paolasoto/paola aliaga Hobby Storepsola from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent Products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not very comfortable where the light makes contact July 16, 2021
Reviewer: Catwood from Hobart, IN United StatesHobart  
This light seems bright and well built but it could have a better interface with my skin this is hard and unforgiving pad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 8, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Hakala from SPARTA, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Head lamp I have used. June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Adam Sweetman from Hike all over Texas, New Mexico, and Kansas  
It is slightly heavier with the 21700 battery, but not enough to make a difference.   I study animals in West Texas starting around 730pm in the evening and end when the sun comes up.  On the high setting I can grab a couple batteries and be set all night.  This light is wonderful and I love being able to take it off and hold it like an ordinary light.  I highly recommend this light.  The turbo setting is outstanding and not only is it extremely bright it has a wonderful flood throw.  If I need to see what is going on, that is my go to setting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 30, 2021
Reviewer: ShaneNauman from PARK CITY, MT United States  
This a great headlamp/ hand flashlight and a 🧲!! It's awsome very bright and last long with the battery. The lens does get hot it can burn u or start a fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: frank garcia from Riverside, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gear April 16, 2021
Reviewer: james M from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
We hunt invasive cane toads at night for 2 hours per hunt. Nitecore headlamps and flashlights are  are perfect for our needs.
Worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intense lighting April 6, 2021
Reviewer: LUIS PALACIO from Coral Gables  
The HC35 Headlamp is quite diverse, reliable and well made. It is a Headlamp, a flashlight, and an emergency search light.  Another winner from Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlight April 5, 2021
Reviewer: PeteRock from Astoria , NY United States  
Works great. Robust build. Very Very Bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items