Return to NITECORE HC35 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gear April 16, 2021
Reviewer: james M from BONITA SPRINGS, FL United States  
We hunt invasive cane toads at night for 2 hours per hunt. Nitecore headlamps and flashlights are  are perfect for our needs.
Worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intense lighting April 6, 2021
Reviewer: LUIS PALACIO from Coral Gables  
The HC35 Headlamp is quite diverse, reliable and well made. It is a Headlamp, a flashlight, and an emergency search light.  Another winner from Nitecore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great headlight April 5, 2021
Reviewer: PeteRock from Astoria , NY United States  
Works great. Robust build. Very Very Bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp Nitecore HC35 2700 Lumens March 17, 2021
Reviewer: William Flynn from Crossville, TN United States  
This is the kind of headlamp ive been looking for because of the brightness thats its capable of. 2700 lumens is bright even though I dont need that everyday but its a piece of mind knowing I have it. Plus if I need to detach the flashlight from the head band I can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 15, 2021
Reviewer: Zulfiqar MIRZA Sam from Bayonne, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Jonsson from Nepean, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2021
Reviewer: thew Manning from Syracuse, NY, ISASyracuse, NY United States  
I've only had it a few weeks so far, but I'm definitely impressed with the craftsmanship, detail, and quality of materials. It's size is  compact, not bulky, and the light output is powerful as advertised. I bought it for my bug-out bag but I'm using it around the house. I haven't tested in winter conditions yet or as a headlamp.  The strong magnetic cap and battery level indicator features are pretty genius too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2021
Reviewer: Hollis L. FreemanHollis Freeman from Sparta, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 first headlight stolen, had to buy another January 25, 2021
Reviewer: James ClarkA from Hutto, TX United States  
headlight was so valuable to me, could live without it after it was stolen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Home work Lamp January 24, 2021
Reviewer: Mark Baker from Seattle, WA UnsSeattlesited States  
Just right for working outside in the dark around the house,  I little big for backpacking the HC65 is perfect for that use , hoping for a little bump in efficiency in the next model update, but it is still top notch

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items