Return to Nitecore HC35 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Light December 8, 2022
Reviewer: Caving Junkie from Dublin, VA United States  
I am an avid caver and love caving lights. With the set up I run this light is perfect. Great to light up big rooms and see parts of formations you may miss otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I get from nitecore rocks! November 27, 2022
Reviewer: Neil McIlmoil Neil McIlmoil BSRT from Peshastin, WA United States  
Everything I get from nitecore rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BA Head Lamp October 11, 2022
Reviewer: Anton from Fruitland, ID United States  
I needed a brighter head lamp with a rechargeable battery for work. This fit the bill. A little on the heavy side for a head lamp, but still well worth the weight for the extra light and more durable construction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp ever. October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, ME United States  
Removable/ detachable light is great. 90° angle light is very handy for me personally. Crazy bright. Magnetic end. Huge battery with USB-C charging port. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore July 19, 2022
Reviewer: John smith John from Dowelltown, TN United Statesc  
Great product am fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super nice 👍 April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Eli Shermer from Lexington, IL United States  
Seems like a well made flashlight, I’ve yet to run the battery down so I can’t speak to longevity. Nice headset, with what appears to be a fairly sturdy clip that holds the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crazy bright February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Lee from Diamondhead, MS  
This has to be the brightest headlamp on the market!! Great item at a great price. My minor complaint is that the magnet on the end cap could be a little stronger; the light has a tendency to fall if the metal its stuck to isn’t thick. I would definitely buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Mike V from River Edge, NJ United States  
Product is great, however the USPS is the delivery service they use for free shipping. They are horrible. Wish they would use UPS or fedex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big and bright December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Don N from PA USA States  
I am very pleased with both the brightness and eveness of the illumination area. Many other lights are so bright at the center but very feeble illuminating the outer diameter of the sun target area. The listed duration of useful illumination is impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ross and Cathryn Van Wormer from Bellville, TX United States  
Purchased as a gift so cannot evaluate operation but delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items