Return to Nitecore HC35 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best headlamp ever. October 1, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from York, ME United States  
Removable/ detachable light is great. 90° angle light is very handy for me personally. Crazy bright. Magnetic end. Huge battery with USB-C charging port. Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore July 19, 2022
Reviewer: John smith John from Dowelltown, TN United Statesc  
Great product am fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super nice 👍 April 17, 2022
Reviewer: Eli Shermer from Lexington, IL United States  
Seems like a well made flashlight, I’ve yet to run the battery down so I can’t speak to longevity. Nice headset, with what appears to be a fairly sturdy clip that holds the light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Crazy bright February 19, 2022
Reviewer: Lee from Diamondhead, MS  
This has to be the brightest headlamp on the market!! Great item at a great price. My minor complaint is that the magnet on the end cap could be a little stronger; the light has a tendency to fall if the metal its stuck to isn’t thick. I would definitely buy another one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 17, 2022
Reviewer: Mike V from River Edge, NJ United States  
Product is great, however the USPS is the delivery service they use for free shipping. They are horrible. Wish they would use UPS or fedex.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Big and bright December 30, 2021
Reviewer: Don N from PA USA States  
I am very pleased with both the brightness and eveness of the illumination area. Many other lights are so bright at the center but very feeble illuminating the outer diameter of the sun target area. The listed duration of useful illumination is impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delivery December 20, 2021
Reviewer: Ross and Cathryn Van Wormer from Bellville, TX United States  
Purchased as a gift so cannot evaluate operation but delivery was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Amazing headlamp, but lacking a little October 12, 2021
Reviewer: CJ from Papillion, NE United States  
Nearly perfect, but wish:
- I could pull and twist the bezel similar to my C17 Flashlight and have a red LED/or red lens to preserve natural human night vision, or not draw so much attention. Us military, law enforcement, hunters, etc, need that capability.
- headlamp was USB-C rechargeable & supplied battery too
- option for an IR illuminator LED via same mechanism I mentioned for red LED
Otherwise, this would be the perfect headlamp

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 NL2150HPi doesn't work with HC35 September 25, 2021
Reviewer: Dddarin Baus from Peachtree City, GA United States  
Don't buy the 5000 NL2150HPi battery for this headlamp.  It does not work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Paolasoto/paola aliaga Hobby Storepsola from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent Products

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items