Return to NITECORE HC35 2700 Lumen USB Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp January 17, 2021
Reviewer: Judith JudiJDeVito from Gibsonia, PA United States  
My brother bought one and told me about it. I spend all summer at a camp with the forest behind my trailer. I am looking forward to being able to see everything in the woods. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great light January 10, 2021
Reviewer: Dana from Ash Fork, AZ United States  
Super brite.  Love the magnetic end and the fact I can charge it without removing battery is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Micro USB December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Erik  
Why micro USB... Slow and antiquated port. Totally lame.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast, fast and fast ! December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Duane Hamil from Sumner, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Except for One Tiny Thing December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Art BELLOLI from Novi, MI UMichigannited States  
Thanks for an excellent product that works great!

I suggest one tiny but helpful improvement: Label, or otherwise note in the instructions, to remove what turns out to be an insulating paper disk on the negative end of the battery before trying to charge the battery for the first time.

I was eager to try out my new HC35. I plugged it in just like the instructions said and waited for the approximate 3 hours 15 minutes for it to charge up.  It blinked all the time.  At the end of the 3H 15M the LEDs did not light up.  I thought maybe it will take a bit longer.  I left it blinking overnight.  Still did not light up.  Took the battery out.  Looked it over. Went to put it back in when the paper disk fell off.  Bingo.  Problem solved.  Plugged it in.  Waited 3H 15M.  Turned it on.  Wow it works!

Either label the disk, add a note to the instructions, or add a sticky note to the outside of the light to tell the new owner to remove disk from battery before charging for first time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Good light, does not run long on turno December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joe T. from Washington  
Solid built light, its on the heavy side as a headlamp. I wear mine clipped to my sweatshirt collar.  It says it runs for 45 min on turbo? Its more like 30 seconds. Still pretty bright on the next level that will run over an hour at. The power indicator light is not very good, prefer ones that show green, yellow, red. It flashes a number to reflect voltage? It never seems to reflect battery runtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Still waiting December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from , MD United States  
Ordered on 11/23/20. As of 12/18/20 it still hasn’t arrived. USPS tracking number doesn’t give any details other than it’s in transit which it has said for 3 1/2 weeks. Maybe I’ll give another review if it arrives this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 December 15, 2020
Reviewer: Arthur Anderson from Deertrail, CO United States  
I would love yo review but still have not received my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Abhinav from LAFAYETTE, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chad Swader from Fort Branch, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items