Return to Nitecore HC60 v2 1200 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Headlamp with 3400mAh 18650 Rechargable Battery
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for night cycling June 26, 2022
Reviewer: FrederickF Neumann from Titusville, FL United States  
The HC60 is a perfect helmet-mounted light for bicycling at dusk or night. I have a frame-mounted light on my bike which is good for visibility to others, but the helmet light illuminates whatever it is exactly that you're looking at. For helmet mount, I remove all the straps from the stock mount and use industrial Velcro. Makes it easy to switch between helmets or remove for day rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC60 May 26, 2022
Reviewer: terry Patzel from Lincoln, NE United States  
These lights are awesome and the customer service is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super! April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Anastasiia Usenko from Port Reading, NJ United States  
Nice ! I recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Brian Teske from Hot Springs, AR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice light April 17, 2022
Reviewer: William Konzak from ORINDA, CA United States  
It is a nice light that is simple to operate and doesn't have a bunch of unnecessary features. The USB-C port is a welcome upgrade from a micro USB. I messed with the headband to make it work with my gear and all was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Headlamp March 27, 2022
Reviewer: David Killett from Fouke, AR United States  
I was skeptical about buying a headlamp as I had always just carried a flashlight. Being a truck driver that works at night, this is a necessity. I am greatly impressed by how bright the light is along with having different modes and being comfortable to wear. It truly makes my job so much easier having my hands free to inspect my equipment without having to hold a flashlight. If there was an option to give it 6 stars, this light would get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Night-fishing powerhouse February 23, 2022
Reviewer: J from WY United States  
Bought to replace a higher priced but ageing cr123 headlamp of similar design. Feature-wise the HC60 is much more versatile and the controls are intuitive. Battery-life is close to that specified and it has performed nicely at -5f for extended periods while out fishing on a few occasions, and performed well at lower and higher settings when I was working on electrical as well. Built in charger is a great plus beam and adjustable angle make it suitable for fine work on your hands and trail illumination and beyond packing out. Quality clearly exceeds price point by a large margin and I can see Nitecore only becoming larger with their innovations and price points.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what it says February 10, 2022
Reviewer: MIKE from Tonganoxie,Ks  
I had one that worked when needed in the barn. Got another for hiking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore is the best!best! February 5, 2022
Reviewer: Alex from Kansas City , MO United States  
I have several of their products and they’re all great. HC60v2 is a great addition to the kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC60 V2 HEADLAMPS January 27, 2022
Reviewer: ALAN LOUPE from GALLIANO, LOUISIANA  
We have an aviation maintenance facility and have approximately 40 of the HC60 headlamps in use on a daily basis. We tried numerous other headlamps but have been pleased with the performance and durability of these units. We have had  a few units that had performance issues but the customer service department repaired or replaced the units under warranty without any problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items