Return to Nitecore HC65 UHE 2000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp April 21, 2024
Reviewer: Eduardo Guevara Reyes from Katy, TX United States  
Really good head lamp highly recommend for field mechanics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Step up from the previous model April 20, 2024
Reviewer: Mark Baker from Seattle, WA United States  
For my type of night hiking this lamp is easier to use , better head strap .  Light  fits well for the way I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 20, 2024
Reviewer: Dennis Orlowski from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Works as advertised, very bright

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good headlamp March 24, 2024
Reviewer: Rachel from VA United States  
I bought this headlamp to replace an inexpensive one I bought a few years ago because we walk our dogs while it is still dark in the morning. The light is bright, which is great for picking up poop. My one recommendation would be to add to the instructions the requirement to pull a small piece of plastic off of the battery prior to charging the headlamp. I tried to charge it for 48 hours before I realized it was never going to charge and then found the plastic piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HC65 UHE March 17, 2024
Reviewer: Paul Yuenger from Torrance, CA United States  
Overall great headlamp.  As expected, a touch heavy, but battery size is necessary for longevity of the main light beam.  And if too heavy, use the provided over-the-head band, but I didn’t find this needed.  The flood beam is a touch too dim for me, but adequate for close-up use.  Always happy to have red for vision-preserving light when darkness must be maintained.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Ok March 9, 2024
Reviewer: Ja from Midwest  
I have the thrunite th30 which has1 led in  a spot style beam with good distance. I ordered the nitecore hc65 uhe thinking it would be more on the order of a flood type beam due to the array of 8 leds over the 1 led in the thrunite. The hc65 uhe is not a flood style beam. It is similar to the nitecore  hc65 in that it is a spot style beam  with good distance. The difference between the two is the beam color the nitecore is white where as the thrunite is amber. Both work fine, but I was looking for a flood type with a very wide angle beam which had a medium throw for general work type head lamp.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Product March 9, 2024
Reviewer: Gerheart  
This is the best head lamp I’ve ever owned. You won’t be disappointed in the quality of the headlamp and the lumes that light up the night!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 works as described February 18, 2024
Reviewer: jmal from United States  
Too soon to write a review of the product, it works as it should out of the box.  
Customer service is a disappointment.  Item was backorder. When placing order with multiple items, Nitecore does not communicate all items will wait for the backordered item. Once they did ship, not notification with tracking number.  If I should order from nitecore again, I'll make each item a individual order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Brightest and lightest February 15, 2024
Reviewer: William Brandon from Hoover, AL United States  
Very easy to use functionality. Changing the lighting luminance is natural with the two button design.   It sounded more complicated than it is once you begin to use it.  Plus for the amount of lumens and battery life it is very light and comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Headlamp February 11, 2024
Reviewer: Robert Russo from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
Awesome headlamp everything I buy from this company is excellent quality. Love their products. HC65 UHE 2000 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items