Return to Nitecore HC65 v2 1750 Lumen USB-C Rechargeable Headlamp
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Needed June 20, 2022
Reviewer: James from Hinesville, GA United States  
This headlamp is BRIGHT!  It has a number of brightness levels which allow me to adjust the lighting to my needs. I walk my dog at a local shopping center that turns the main lights off at 11PM which leaves the area very dark. This headlamp casts more than enough light for me to see ANYTHING moving in my path. Furthermore, when I enter the subdivision where I live, I am able to dial down the light level as to not disturb my neighbors. This headlamp casts light FAR and WIDE!  This is great for any nighttime activity!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2022
Reviewer: Sapp Sappington from Hillsboro, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best helmet lamp for team wendy helmet May 7, 2022
Reviewer: Yeralldo Jhair Dominguez Delgado from Swannanoa, NC United States  
I got it for my team wendy backcountry helmet and got the NVA mount with the hc65v2 and it works and looks great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for manhole work April 27, 2022
Reviewer: Ack from , NJ United States  
I have a number of different headlamps over the years for working nightshift in manholes.  Milwaukee, Olight, etc… This headlamp is by far the best one yet!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 head lamp April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Robert Jaques from Indian Lake, NY United States  
The head lamp is easy to operate and very bright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 super bright February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Christoph Hoffmann from West Lafayette, IN United States  
My previous head lamp had only one brightness.  The 5 choices of this light give me good flexibility.  . Moreover, the straps of this light are broader than I had before, and the light/control/mounting are well placed.  The only trouble I had was the location of the USB charge port.  The cap  was awfully hard to unscrew.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitecore HC65 v2 February 26, 2022
Reviewer: Erick Walbridge from Jefferson, OH United States  
Great upgrade to V1...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Daniel Brady from Columbia, TN United States  
I recently had to replace my old trusty HC30. Ive had it for years and it preformed perfectly but old age got to it. I replaced it with the HC35 v2 and am very impressed. The light is sturdy, comfortable and bright. This has potential to be my best head lamp ever. Im a flash light addic and nitecore out performs everything else i have. The HC65v2 should be on everyone's list to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Quinci from Pennsburg, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT HEADLAMP January 24, 2022
Reviewer: FRANK CHAIDEZ from LOS ANGELES CALIFORNIA  
THIS IS A GREAT ITEM. SUPER BRIGHT COMFORTABLE TOO.
VERY EAST TO USE.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items