Return to Nitecore LA10 135 Lumen Compact Lightweight Camping Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Christopher Baker from Glendale Heights, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Light March 11, 2021
Reviewer: David from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I use this at work on locomotives and as everything is pretty much metal the magnet helps a ton for light placement in tight spots and the AA batteries are replaceable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little compact lantern! February 11, 2021
Reviewer: BURGHY from Ohio  
Decent burn time especially on low. Brightness is easily adjusted from a somewhat focused area to wide-area light. The only thing I wish was included would be a non-magnetic base cap so it would not potentially affect a compass if kept close by. But overall, it’s a very rugged, simple and bright compact lantern with no fire or CO potential in a tent, hammock, or vehicle. Great little light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LA 10 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: Jereme from Boise, ID United  
Works really well nice and compact. Got for a Christmas present.  I’m sure it it work last a long time. Excellent service and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LA10 LANTERN June 8, 2020
Reviewer: JASON C from COLUMBUS  
GREAT LITTLE LANTERN - THE KIDS LOVED THEM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nitecore LA10 135 Lumen Compact Lightweight Campin March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Woo from NevadaMinden, NV United States  
Nice little area light, wished there was a model with memory and button for on/off and modes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Useful flashlight December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Ross Murasaki from Honolulu, HI United States  
Although a majority of my flashlights are of the 18650 type, I wanted one where I could change the battery (AA) in the event I didn't have a spare "charged" battery, should the need arise.

I have purchased separate cone tips for my other flashlights, as I use them when walking at night so that I'm visible to cars. I really like the fact that this flashlight has it built-in!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 It's bright, highly functional, with just 3 flaws. October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Grace from Belmont, CA United States  
This is a great light, with just 3 design flaws:
1) It should be scaled up to 18650 size.
2) It should have an on-off switch
3) It should turn on at the last setting used.

It's bright, highly functional, and the lipstick function works very well for area lighting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A BRIGHT IDEA... December 7, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Schultz from Murfreesboro, TN United States  
Nitecore LA10 compact lantern,
135 lumens of bright light with low, medium and high settings along with strobe mode. Retractable diffuser for portability/protection.
1) AA battery all that is required.
LA10 lantern is pocket-sized similar
to the size of a shotgun shell or woman's lipstick holder. Bottom end is magnetized for situations when you need hands free operation, also an optional lanyard. LA10 has reverse polarity protection, meaning, if you put the battery in the wrong direction, it won't mess anything up and protects internal circuits giving you added assurance the LA10 will work when you need it most.

WARNING:  This is NOT your lower quality neighborhood dollar bargain store type light. This is solid quality.
You may want one for your pocket, your camping or bugout gear and each vehicle. One for your spouse, your buddy, and your buddy's buddy.  You will think these would make great gifts, and yes, you may buy more than one.

Was this review helpful to you?