Return to Nitecore LA10 135 Lumen Compact Lightweight Camping Lantern
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Practical January 31, 2023
Reviewer: dadellman from Aiea, HI  
This is an excellent compact lightweight lantern that has soooooo many uses.  One of my main items for my Go Bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really cool economy light December 12, 2022
Reviewer: Mike from  
Nitecore makes some really cool useful lights and this one is no exception. It feels like it's built like a tank, I can't believe how inexpensive it was. I've used it several times and I think the only complaint I could give it is that the brightness is not adjustable. It's so innovative and fun to play with though. It covers a very wide range with usable light and the center "beam" illuminated slightly brighter. I really like this light and in the future would like to see something similar that's rechargable and adjustable, but for the price point this one is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High Quality !! December 10, 2022
Reviewer: Ralph Henning from Joliet, IL United States  
A great back up lite. For a power outage. !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 13, 2022
Reviewer: Scotty Lange from Lansing, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 28, 2022
Reviewer: Erwin Cue from Santa Clarita, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great little lantern March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Seng from Greenfield, IN United StatesIndi  
It arrived on time and in very good shape.  It emits just enough light to illuminate the immediate area and is easy to use.  Very nice.  I would buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have several b of your lights December 23, 2021
Reviewer: BurtBurt Skeen burt Burt from Bellville, OH United States ohio  
I love all of your products. High quality. Only thing I wish you would change is all lights charge using type C Charger. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 La10, la60, and two 2150 batteries September 18, 2021
Reviewer: Jefsouthernshopfrey Pennington from Russellville, ALnorth Alabama United States  
All are performing great. Really like the la10 and will get a few more to go with all my eneloop aa batteries.
Thank you nitecore for all your great products.
My mh25s is now my go to light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice!... September 17, 2021
Reviewer: John Willett from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
This is one of the smallest lanterns I've seen on the market...should fit easily into anyone's EDC bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These are the best July 29, 2021
Reviewer: Erick from WA United States  
I use these lanterns more than any other light. Perfect for getting up at night and not waking the wife. These are really great!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items